English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mr.SeCoco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Классно! Стоит пощупать как тут же хочется кушать! ))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

The item is made of a soft plastic. The one they use in antistressballs.
I bought this one for my daughter to add to her collection (she already has two donuts).
I was very surprised with the details of this one. It has lettuce on it and even mayonaise.
Just very funny to see the burger hanger on the rugsack of my daughter. Makes you wanna have a burger for lunch!
I hope the chain will not break, as that is the weakest part of it, for the rest it is very good and for the price, a bargain.
Recommend it for people who like to give a small present to somebody else.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cremepuffles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

really cute, two inches in diameter, but very smelly and the chain came off >< i cant use it other than stinky decoration @x@ edit: customer service was kind and refunded my money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maherelassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Very good looking, i recommend it, but looks much larger in reality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

very good quality. responsive shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annawhitbread
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

very cute, was bigger than i expected it to be. some of the seeds on the top did come off very easily but there are enough left on it so it doesnt look bad at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nandadaily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Uma boa imitação da hambúrguer real.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guillaume
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

Marche tres bien super produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vfs2004_620
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

otimo produto, sou colecionador

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by King79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

ok rapporto qualita prezzo buono

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest