English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

I ordered this pack of cat claw covers on January 2; it was shipped next day and I received it about a month later, pretty close to the 20 business days estimated by MITB for delivery.
It came in a little retail box which was shipped in a larger jiffybag, and it arrived in perfect condition.
Just like shown on the MITB page, they are soft plastic, and come with a little tube of glue and an applicator. I haven't used them yet, but they look good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaslonkina29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

отличные колпачки........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiaracarta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

non le ho ancora provate, ma sono molto carine!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bigsmokey956
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Great quality!!! Love it!!!! My cat looks so cool with these nail covers!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kryssie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Exactly as described. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmec06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

My cat now performs its moonwalk like never before. I'm going to get millionaire because of him and its pink soft nails. I will not have to buy another couch also. Great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KLund1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Items were just as described. Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amberchipman09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

they are little bigger than I thought but my cat will grow into them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gasgasirene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Funny, but not for very long, depending on the cat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragon30582
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

As expected, don't know how long they will last because I just put them on my dog the other day. Seem to be made from fairly thick rubber

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Grooming Health Care Nail Cap Pet Grooming Supplies Red Green Blue Pink Hunter Green
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Health Care Cleaning Nail Cap Pet Grooming Supplies Waterproof Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stars
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Keep Warm Gray Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Cleaning Wipes Portable Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Pants Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Rainbow
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GPS Collar Wireless GPS Electronic/Electric Solid Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Toy Pet Toys Interactive Scratch Pad Plush
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Portable Black/Purple/Blue/Rose Dual-purpose Pets Hammock for Pets Cage for Pets Dogs and Cats
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Holiday
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Cleaning Wipes Pet Grooming Supplies Portable Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Comb Pet Grooming Supplies Portable Purple Green Pink
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cat Dog Grooming Brush Baths Pet Grooming Supplies Massage Random Colour
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Grooming Clipper & Trimmer Pet Grooming Supplies Rechargeable / Wireless / Low Noise / Electric Gold P2
1% buyUSD $ 28.56
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Waterproof Rose Brown Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Dog Pack Pet Carrier Portable Double-Sided Breathable Foldable Massage Soft Tent Solid Blushing Pink Gray
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Cat Dog Tent Pet Carrier Foldable Cartoon Yellow Rose Brown Ruby
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cartoon Foldable Soft Yellow Coffee Green
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Brown Gray Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Grooming Door Flaps Grooming Kits Nail Cap Pet Grooming Supplies Wireless Cosplay Rose Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Soft Nail Caps with Adhesive for Dogs Cats Claws - 20 pcs/Pack (XS-L, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Cleaning Electric
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Umbrella Pet Carrier Waterproof Portable Solid Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Cowboy Fashion Solid Jeans Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Brush Pet Grooming Supplies Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.29
 Cat Toy Pet Toys Ball Durable Woven Bamboo
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Costume Wig Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Lion Animal White Black Brown
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest