English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maxim.khoruzhiy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

good product.
according to description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fawazalrashed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

good thing and service thanks for you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silvan12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD. VERY VERY VERY GOOD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cini.marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

bien, vendeur sérieux produit de qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolas.hubert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Très bien, adaptable à plusieurs téléphones. De bonne qualité, je suis satisfait de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joelcdg83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

excelente calidad, muy comido y bueno para salir .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samiriam.sa71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Acquisto ottimo morbido Buon materiale consegna veloce..ve lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bozhenskayav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Чехол соответствует заявленному в описании.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sorento_sl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

отличный чехол! Своих денег стоит. Рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coveri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

buono arrivato tardi ma buono molto tardi ma mi hanno rimborsato arrivato oggi buono arrivato tardi ma buono molto tardi ma mi hanno rimborsato arrivato oggi buono arrivato tardi ma buono molto tardi ma mi hanno rimborsato arrivato oggi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Soft Protective Sports  Armband for HTC One/ M7 .
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For HTC Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather HTC
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Case for HTC M8 Mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Outdoor Sport Armband For Sony Xperia Z5/Z4/Z3/Z2/Z1/Z3mini/Z5mini/T3/M2/M4/E3/E4/E4G/C4/X/XA(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Running Gym Armband Band for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Velvet Cotton Halter Protective Bag for iPhone 6/6S  (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BIG D Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge(Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest