English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jonathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

Esta capinha de silicone "veste" muito bem o controle. Além de protegê-lo contra arranhões, ela deixa o controle com um visual mais estiloso e melhora a pegada também, deixa ela mais firme e confortável. Gostei muito deste produto, recomendo a todos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafaelsamiy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

EEn heel leuk ding heb hem besteld met the thumb grips ligt lekker in de hand bij het spelen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Produit parfait, pas chère... Bonne prise en main

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

J'ai bien reçu ma commande, en parfait état. Ce fut mon tout premier achat sur ce site, et au final j'en suis assez satisfait. Ça a mis 18 jours au total pour me parvenir, pour le prix qu'on paye je pense que c'est un délais raisonnable. Sinon le produit en luimême est bien, je l'ai insérer sur ma manette, ça a pris la bonne forme de la manette avec un touché assez agréable, il y a une bonne adhérence, une bonne tenue en main. Cela évite la transpiration, ya des petites vagues derrières qui évitent de glisser, ça épouse parfaitement la forme de la manette et le protège contre les chocs. Franchement, on a une manette qui coûte super chère à 50€ donc mettre 2€ dans une housse pour la protéger c'est rien. Je suis bien satisfait et vous recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zivanicivan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Excellent,top quality best service...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natmccambridge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Perfect! Received this a month later and they are awesome! I had a cover for my PS3 remote, that I ordered last year and it was slightly loose, but this cover for the PS4 is perfect! Would recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoniofab690
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2017

Enhorabuena, todo recibido en buen tiempo de entrega.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domido73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

buena compra, en tiempo y forma acordada, recomendable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

S'adapte parfaitement à la dualshock de la PS4. Pas de zone qui "baille" pour rien. Excellent produit qui tient en main.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yalo1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

прекрасный чехол!!! Без запаха!!! Ребёнок доволен !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Soft Silicone Case Protector for PS4 Controller
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.59
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Metal Buttons ABXY Buttons + Thumbsticks Thumb Grip and Chrome D-pad for Sony PS4 DualShock 4 Controller Mod Kit
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Professional Wired Gaming Headset w/ Microphone for PS4 - Black (3.5mm Plug / 120cm-Cable)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Dual Micro USB Charging Station for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 L1 L2 R1 R2 Button and 2 Springs for Playstation4 PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Quakeproof Handle Package for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Bluetooth Mini Wireless Chatpad Text Chat Message Game Controller Keyboard Console for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 10pcs TPU Anti-skid Mushroom Caps PS4/XBOX ONE Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Controller USB Charging Dock Base with 2 Cooling Fan and 3 USB HUB for Sony PS4
2% buyUSD $ 13.59
 10pcs/lot Cat\'s Paw Silicone Cap Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 PCS Mushroom Caps and 4 PCS Thumb Stick Grips for PS4(Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Controller Dual Charger Dock Stand Charging For PS4 Controller Mini Dual Charging For PS4 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pure Color Silicone Skin Case for PS4 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Silicone Case and 2pcs Rocker Silicone Cap for PS4 Controller
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 2 Thumb Stick TPU Caps Grips for PS4 Controller
4% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Protctive Silicone Case for PS4
4% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Silicone Case Protector and 2 Thumb Stick Grips for PS4 Controller
4% buyUSD $ 1.59
 8pcs/Lot Analog ThumbStick Joystick Grips Extra High Enhancements Cover Caps For Sony Play Station PS4 Game Controller
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
5% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Silicone Skin Case for PS4 Controller (Black & Red)
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 6ft PS4 Controller Charging Cable for Playstation 4 Dual Shock 4
6% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
6% buyUSD $ 0.79
 A Set 8 Pcs Thumb Stick Grips for PS4(2 PCS in White, 2PCS in Black,2PCS in Red, 2PCS in Blue)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest