English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by juliaaviles61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Cuando lleve mi superfantastico relog LED, me sentire 10años más joven,y...pensaré en esta viejecita!.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edugonzalez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Este reloj es lo maximo!!!! Me encanta y la calidad es espetacular. Muchas gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vincenzo.maisto4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2011

ottimo e bellissimo, faro contento la mia mamma, grazie di tutto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.lahousse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Convenient digital watch, also looks nice on the wrist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

The watch sell in MITB is of great quality and affordable price plus a credit to the design which looks expensive and elegant, thanks mitb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rojasrangela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

beautiful I love it...very stylish and confy to wear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nkoubouris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

It's a very nice and trendy watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frk.madsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

This watch is very nice to wear. You can hardly feel it on. You don't let you desturb by the time, but you can tjeck the time with an easy clik. I wear this with my purple earrings and purple bracelet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fjrc79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

Todo correcto. La duración no a sido mucha por el material pero hace su función. El envió fue rápido y llego perfecto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest