English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by klr348
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Love this wallet phone case!!! Fits my iPhone 6 perfectly and holds the essentials. I punched a hole in the cover and used an eyelet to reinforce it. Now I am buying a blinged out wrist strap from Mini to make the wallet easier to carry. I've had wallet style cases in the past without straps, but the 6 is a tad too large to carry easily just in my hand inside the wallet. I like to toss it into my travel bag as is and I never need to swap my DL or CCs around.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Very happy with this product does what it says

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

prima! snel geleverd, uitstekend verpakt. Mooie spullen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by konrad_hefelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

I am satisfied with the product I received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Mooi hoesje met handige vakjes. De iPhone zit er stevig in bevestigd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geertoris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Zéér deftig materiaal voor deze prijs. Ik heb er al één gehad met mijn Iphone 4s en deze is toen jaren meegegaan zonder echt uit elkaar te vallen. Natuurlijk komen er wel gebruikssporen, maar zeker een aanrader!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koehler_th
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Super Qualität und bester Preis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mischa.beij
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Mooi hoesje, past perfect en sluiting werkt ook supergoed. Kunnen met gemak 3 of zelfs iets meer pasjes in.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anneb.solheim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

Dekselet var som forventet. det funket veldig bra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case Case Cover Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for iPhone 6s Plus
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.19
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Full Body Card Holder with Stand Flip Solid Color PU Leather Hard Case Cover For iPhone 7 7 plus  6 6 plus iphone 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Case Cover Panda Pattern Relief Back Cover Soft TPU
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 XUNDD Grind Arenaceous Fresh Color TPU UltraThin Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Magnetic 2 in 1 Wallet Leather+9 Card Holder+Photo Frame Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Material Plain Solid Color Phone Cases for iPhone 7 Plus/7/6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6/SE / 5s / 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Card Holder Wallet Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Lamb Pattern PU Leather for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Genuine Leather Wallet Case with Card Holders for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 4.19
 For iPhone 7 Plus Crazy Horse PU Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Luxury PU Leahter Wallet Holster Case Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus COCO FUN® Anchor PU Leather Full Body Case with Film, Stand and Stylus for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Solid Color Genuine Leather Case with Screen Protector and Stylus for iPhone 6 6S Plus SE 5S 5
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Embossed Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Open Up and Down PU Leather Full Body Cover for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Diamand Inlay Alloy Bumper Frame for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wallet Style Grid Design Pattern PU Full Body Cover with Card Slot for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
8% buyUSD $ 9.09

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest