English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (98 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ahmeda96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

It is very good and I like it too much, I will buy it again because it is very beautiful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keros_014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2017

Muy bonito el color y fuerte el plástico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.capetillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Me la pedí en color rosa para mi MacBook Air de 13 pulgadas, es genial! Se ajusta perfectamente al ordenador, me costó un poco poner la pieza de arriba pero lo conseguí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perrine.bringer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

Très satisfaite par cette coque !! Le produit va parfaitement sur mon macbook air, et fait très joli ! Je recommande !!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Klaas08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Mooie hoes, zit helemaal mooi om de laptop heen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by strickland412
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

I LOVE this case. It fits my laptop perfectly and is so shiny and makes my laptop pop! I had a matte finish purple one on my MacBook since I bought it but I love this one so much more since it's shiny and Orange which is my favorite color. I also love how when I'm sitting outside or with my window and curtains open, when the sun hits the back of my laptop, it literally looks like the outer edges of my computer are glowing because of how bright the case is!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamed lyamani
  • Mar 21, 2017

produit bien reçu en bonne état ! merci beaucoup au vendeur pour ce film protecteur verre trempé de très bonne qualité et surtout facile à installer .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edo Balalic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

Package arrived in due time. It was in perfect shape and it clicked onto my laptop instantly.
Note: since this is a product designed for Macbook Air which is a pretty light device, it adds noticeable amount of weight when you put it on your laptop. Otherwise it's a great product.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maridy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Produits reçus au bout de peu de temps, conformes à la description. J'en suis très satisfaite, et l'emballage était efficace. Pas de casse ou de perte à déplorer. Je recommande très fortement ces produits! Les précédents m'ont duré plus d'un an, et je les ai changés parce que je voulais changer de couleur!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kafrine.Ouyaane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Coque reçu en moins de 20jours, je m'attendais a avoir une coque de mauvaise qualité mais enft non j'aime beaucoup c'est super beau.
Je l'ai prise en violette pour macbook air 13". Super top je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MacBook Case for MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch Macbook MacBook Pro 13-inch with Retina display Solid Color
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MacBook Case for Macbook wood grain Polycarbonate Material
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Pure Color Notebook Bag Sleeves for New MacBook Pro 15.4 Macbook Pro 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Protective Keyboard Film and Matte Case
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Air 13" Solid Color Plastic Material 4 in 1 Crystal Hard Protective Case + Screen Protector + Keyboard Film + Anti-dust Plugs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Plastic Material Grind Arenaceous Shell Case Cover
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Top Quality Full Body Matte Case and Screen Protetive Film
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Transparent Solid Color Plastic Material Top Selling Solid Color Slim Crystal Transparent Hard Full Body Case
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Solid Color ABS Material Newest Quicksand Matte Hard Full Body Case Cover
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case for Macbook wood grain Polycarbonate Material
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Solid Color Frosted PC Hard Case
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For MacBook New Pro 13 15 inch Case Cover PVC Material Oil Painting Map for Macbook Air 11 13 Pro Retina 13 15 Macbook 12
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6" MacBook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color ABS Material Matte Metal Color Full Body Case Cover
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PU Leather Ultra-Thin Protection Notebook Bag Sleeves for Touch Bar New MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 Macbook Pro with Retina 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Colorful Anti-Shock Portable Shoulder Bag Computer Bag for New Touch Bar MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3  MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Top Selling Metal Style PVC Hard Full Body Case and TPU Keyboard Cover
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color ABS Material 3 in 1 Quicksand Matte Case with Keyboard Cover and Screen Protector
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6" MacBook Pro 13.3"/15.4" with Retina display Solid Color ABS Material Quicksand Matte Hard Full Body Case Cover
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handbags Sleeves forNew MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For New MacBook Pro 13 15 Air 11 13 Pro Retina 13 15 Macbook 12 Case Cover PVC Material Oil Painting MacBook Case
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 12" Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Fabric Computer Bag Notebook Sleeve
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material The New black Felt Bag
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Plastic Material NEW Crystal Matte Transparent Case
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Solid Color ABS Material New Matte Plastic Full Body Case + TPU Keyboard Cover + Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color ABS Material 3 in 1 Crystal Clear Soft-Touch Case with Keyboard Cover and Dust plug
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material 2 in 1 Crystal Clear Soft-Touch Full Body Case with Keyboard Cover
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Case for MacBook Pro 13.3" with Retina display Solid Color Plastic Material Protective Polycarbonate Translucent Full Body Crystal Case
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6" MacBook Pro 13.3"/15.4" with Retina display Solid Color ABS Material Crystal Clear Full Body Case Cover
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Multifunction Waterproof Shockproof
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 MacBook Case for Macbook Cool Skulls Polycarbonate Material
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13 Pro Retina 13 15 Macbook 12 Case Cover PVC Material Oil Painting Flag with US Silicone Keyboard Protector
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Handbag for MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color Canvas Material Top Selling Solid Color Canvas Zipper bag with Keyboard Cover
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MacBook Case forNew MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Lace Pattern MacBook Case For MacBook Air11/13 Pro13/15 Pro with Retina13/15 MacBook12
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material High Quality Solid Colors PVC Hard Case with Screen Protector and Keyboard Flim
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Waterproof Shockproof Notebook
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Hat-Prince Case for Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective PC Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 8.00
 Case for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Flower Plastic Material Blue Line Flower
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For MacBook Pro Air 11 13 15  Inch Sleeves Handbags Textile Simple Portable Notebook Bag Solid Color Laptop Sleeves 15
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11" Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Carbon Fiber Material Woolfelt Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Shockproof
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" with Retina display Solid Color Plastic Material Protective Keyboard Film and Case
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bag for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Canvas Material Universal Backpack
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11" Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Carbon Fiber Material Woolfelt Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case for Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Oil Painting Plastic Material Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh Design Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" with Retina display Transparent Solid Color Plastic Material Top Selling Super Slim Crystal Hard Full Body Case
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cartinoe Sleeves for New Touch Bar MacBook Pro 13.3 MacBook Air 13.3 Macbook Air 11.6 MacBook Pro 13.3 with Retina Display Solid Color PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest