English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fabmon1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

bien ,produit conforme à mes attentes,
paraissait plus gros sur le site...
diffuse bien la lumière
merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samithpz12
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Good....................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kronik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

looks good, but only when i received it , found out that it is too small for my flash. so i recommend to check what types of flashlights it is good for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dionatan Doglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2017

veio como descrito, como descrito veio muito bom. gostei do produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koroliovamasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Хороший рассеиватель, качество не плохое, порадовало то, что внутри имеется отражатель))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malice66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Давно хотела купить рассеиватель на вспышку. Очень довольна, туго сидит, не свалится со вспышки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ti.schiavone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Ottimo, l'ho comprato per il mio ragazzo che ne è entusiasta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivloliv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Je ne connaissais pas ce type de produit et l'ai trouvé un peu par hasard.

Pas encore eu l'occasion de le tester mais ça a l'air correct et facile à transporter, pas encombrant, ça se glisse dans une poche.
Débutant dans la photo, je n'ai sans doute pas les bons mots pour le décrire, mais voilà mon impression :
Si j'ai bien compris, ça se pose sur un flash d'appareil photo et sert à diffuser la lumière du flash pour adoucir un peu la photo, avoir des ombres moins "tranchées"...

On ne voit pas sur les images mais l'arrière est noir. Sur les photos, on ne voit que l'avant et les bords qui sont blanc.
et à l'intérieur de cette pochette, le "verso" du côté noir est argenté comme du papier alu (mais plus résistant).

dimensions : 10cm x 8,5cm environ

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tommysa_87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Ottimo prodotto.. spedizione molto lenta!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Softbox Flash Bounce Diffuser Speedlight YN560 II III YN-565 YN-468 YN-467 YN460
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 3 Colour Pop up Flash Diffuser for Nikon Canon Sony Pentax
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 K-M23 Flash Diffuser Bender for 430EX II SB-900 SB-800 F58AM AF360
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Macro Extension Tube Set Adapter Ring For Nikon Ai AF
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Pentax M42 42mm to PK K Mount Adapter Infinity Focus K-5 K-7 K20D
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ripstop Polyester Padded Soft Protective Carrying Bag Case with Hooks for Slim Card Digital Camera - Army Green
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Value 3.5 Feet Aluminum Camera Tripod
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 CADEN Double Shoulder Belt Strap for 2 Cameras SLR DSLR
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 67mm Rubber Lens Hood for Wide angle, Standard, Telephoto Lens
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 62mm Rubber Lens Hood for Wide angle, Standard, Telephoto Lens
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Daul Axis Spirit Level Gradienter for Canon / Nikon DSLR
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 32" 2 in1 silver golden disc collapsible Reflector 80cm
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest