English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (56 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Solar Train
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

I bought this for my son and he loves it. Its very educational and he thinks its the coolest toy ever. Very nice toy.

Solar Bullet Train Mini Solar Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fredrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

It was exactly as I expected. 5 star.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aymanmansour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

fast shipping :) good product as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Nice gift, child loved it. I didnt use it personally but its a nice cheap gift for a child to play with for a while rather then getting an expensive toy that will spark interest for just as long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

very detailed, better for school kids slow but fun result!

great for focused children.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marine_6991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Great Product. Very Satisfied for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2011

Facil montaje y muy buena relación calidadprecio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teodgeor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

all ok, no problem works fine good and chip

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nvtasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

The parts fit together nicely, but we haven't had the chance to try it due to the lack of sun at the moment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Nice toy, but the side stickers are not perfectly fitting the plastic pieces, reason why the finished train tend to look poorly assembled

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest