English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

mi sembra un buon prodotto funzionale, estetica carina, essenziale e immediato
fa quel che serve

Solar Power Charger + Flashlight for iPhone 4/3G/3GS and Other Cellphones (Black, 2600 mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By P.Bruijnen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2011

Perfect product!
Fast delivery!

Solar Power Charger + Flashlight for iPhone 4/3G/3GS and Other Cellphones (Black, 2600 mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luigi
  • Jul 22, 2011

Ottimo per ricaricare le batterie di cellulari , ipod e mp3, poichè la confezione comprende anche diversi adattatori per i piu' diffusi apparecchi. Molto utile in particolar modo quando non si ha a disposizione una fonte di energia per ricaricare gli apparecchi. Si ricarica sia collegandolo alla 220volt sia al pc sia con l'esposizione ai raggi solari.

Solar Power Charger + Flashlight for iPhone 4/3G/3GS and Other Cellphones (Black, 2600 mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zsu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

the device works perfect, how I expected

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julie
  • Mar 29, 2011

Well I am always on the Go, it really help my Iphone to be always on full charged! works really well!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kany
  • Mar 29, 2011

A Super helpful device. When Im out, it really helpme me charge my iPhone. Great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Mar 22, 2011

there is not this charger for HTC cellulars??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DavidBull
  • Mar 13, 2011

Estoy a la espera que me llegue el producto, tuve uno anteriormente y me fué muy bien. Por eso he comprado este producto, precio inmejorable y la unica pega es que elegí el envio gratis, con lo cual me tardará mas de lo deseado en llegar, pero eso no me pasará más, la próxima vez por un poco más lo tendré en unos dias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

At first i included myself to the skeptics of buying such a product, but you know what they say, buying is believing, so I have ordered the solar power charger. The delivery time was exactly as was estimated by miniinthebox and 20 business days later i had my ecological and very practical charger in my hands.
This product is simply awesome...it has three ways of charging it self and in turn your favorite portable devices (them being mobile phones, mp3 players, ipod/iphones, gps just to name a few since the compatibility options are simply massive!)
1) Through the built-in solar panel (10 - 14 hours , but when on camping or in the outdoors what’s the hurry, right?)
2) AC adapter (2-3hrs to full charge)
3) PC’s USB port (as above)
Also, there are five options of charging outputs depending of the voltage that your devices uses as to make sure that your gadgets are safely charged.
With an Accumulator capability of 2600mAh and a weight of just 0.107kg it is the most practical all rounder as for portable energy is concerned.
This device will notify you when it is fully charged and will automatically cutoff the power circulation for safety issues. Oh! And it also comes with a three LED flashlight which when in need it will last for hours and hours with no problem!
So, overall, even if you are on the move, hiking in the mountains or traveling with any means of transportation you will always be sure that you have enough "juice" for your favorite mobile gadgets!

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

Very useful for my treks in the mountain! A bit slow to charge with the sunlitgh, but you have the whole day to get charged. Even the led's are a good idea! Maybe the desing could be a bit more "cool", but doesn't really matter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest