English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

I ordered this on December 23; it was shipped same day and I received it on February 7, a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated for delivery, but not too much, considering Christmas and New Year were in the middle of that.

I was also one of the lucky ones to get it for only 78 cents in MITB's 90% off preChristmas sale. Only 78c, including delivery imagine!

It looks just like shown on the MITB web page. But be careful! In Ireland, In February, there's not much sun, and it needs direct sunlight to work. Even if the day is bright, nothing happens. And the sun needs to be shining directly onto the sensor, so the higher in the sky, the better. See my pictures below; you can see that there is sun, because there is a clear shadow, but the wheels didn't turn at all.

However, it looks cute, and it does work; I just need a stronger sun (or move to Spain)! And for less than a Euro including delivery, how could I possibly complain! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nomed_legna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Muy bonito, pero aún no lo pruebo, esta lloviendo !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bazt616
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

good product, my son will have many hours playing with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! very quick service all products same speed we want

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhaskarraoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

small and smart car. Looks great to me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azrha3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

my kid mad over this car.
running behind. very good item for kid
tks/mib

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cavedevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Seem Good but seem to require strong sun .....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kritof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

very satisfied. very usefull. good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cintia_cortes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

São produtos bonitos, bem confeccionados e modernos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solar Power Mini Racing Car (White)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Solar Powered Gadgets Plastic Green Boys / Girls
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Magnet Toys 216 Pieces 4 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Magnetic Balls Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Magnet Toys 2 Pieces MM Stress Relievers DIY KIT Magnet Toys Educational Toy Metal Puzzles Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Solar Car Kit
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Novelty Gift for Child Solar Power And Salt Water Hybrid Toy Car
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Novel Solar Insect
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 (20 PCS)High Quality Fashion Retractable Ballpoint Pen pills Style Toy
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magnet Toys 20Pcs 5x1.5mm Magnet Toys Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lovely Mini Solar Energy Powered Child Kid Toy Locust Solar Grasshopper Insect Bug
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solar Cockroach Robot Kit
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-LED White Light Solar Powered Self-Recharge Flashlight Keychain -Black
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magnet Toys 1000 Pieces 3 MM Stress Relievers Magnet Toys Magic Cube Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 RC Shark Toys Drone Clown Fish Balloons Nemo Inflatable with Helium Fish Plane Kids Toys RC Toys
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Jigsaw Puzzles 3D Puzzles Building Blocks DIY Toys Wood Model & Building Toy
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 DIY 6 in 1 Solar Powered Gadgets For Boy Children Educational ABS White / Blue
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Magnet Toys 216 Pieces 5 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Magnetic Balls Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Magnet Toys 432 Pieces 3MM Magnetic Balls 216PCS *2,Golden&Silver 2 Color Mixed in 1 Box,Diameter 3 MMStress Relievers DIY KIT Magnet
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 DIY Train Solar Powered Gadgets For Boy Children Educational ABS White / Black
9% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest