English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (360 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Frankie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

A fun toy to have on a windowsill or on dashboard.

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By craftyalice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The pink flower has arrived with the other two, to be reviewed separately, ready to be given as gifts. I carefully opened the packets to test them and they seem to be working happily. They are larger than the ones I purchased originally in a retail shop but they are still cute.

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Simpatico gatget utile per fare un regalino originale! Ordinato il 24/11/2012 e arrivato il 09/01/2013!

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CraftyAlice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

I bought three of these in a local shop and gave two as presents at Easter. They were adored.

The wee happy flower face is so cheery.

I then sourced more on google at miniinthebox and ordered three more for gifts.

They've been dispatched and I'm just waiting for them to arrive so looking forward to receiving them to give as more happy gifts!

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lcko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2011

It looks exactly the same like on the picture, and it's working in darkness using a lamp as well.

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lessien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Très jolie fleur qui fonctionne parfaitement avec le soleil. Je suis très satisfaite. Merci.

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcia Albino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

Muito lindinha , adorei, comprei duas e infelizmente uma veio com defeito,mas ja vou fazer a troca sem nenhum problema,a loja atendeu prontamente , excelente loja

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO ADÃO LI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

PRODUTO MUITO INTERESSANTE COMO ORNAMENTO É BONITO

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Produto chegou no prazo, 21 dias, sem nenhum problema. Foi cuidadosamente embalado. Empresa de confiança. Agradeço pela eficiência.
Estas flores são lindas e o funcionamento solar é perfeito, apenas coloque próximo a luz do sol que elas se movimentam. Muito bom

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flor bailarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Me gusta mucho, anima la mesa de mi oficina. También me he cogido una para el coche!!!

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Solar Cockroach Robot Kit
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-LED White Light Solar Powered Self-Recharge Flashlight Keychain -Black
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY 6 in 1 Children Educational Solar Robot Kits
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini Solar Car Kit
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
5% buyUSD $ 7.83
 50pcs 8mm x 1mm Super Strong Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnets Magnet
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 World\'s Smallest Solar Powered Car
7% buyUSD $ 1.95
 4mm 216pcs Neodymium Magnetic Building Blocks Cubes Magnet Toy
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lovely Mini Solar Energy Powered Child Kid Toy Locust Solar Grasshopper Insect Bug
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solar Power Mini Racing Car (White)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 World\'s Smallest Solar Powered Car
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Powered Moving Multiped Insect Toy
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest