English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Frankie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

A really charming decorative toy. Worth every penny.

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant-Green Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant-Green
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By craftyalice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Finally the green one, which is probably my favourite, as it matches all the greenery outside. The moving flower head is just so appealing.

Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant-Green
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matrix2781973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

The most beautiful gadgets over in regards to solar power

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

It's fragile and requires direct sunlight, but it's adorable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marie raposa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

very good gift for someone who is homebound, it is cute as a button. Good for anyone who loves gadgets. Mesmerizing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacklin dugan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

the solar powered plant is very cute and only requires sunlight for it to work. I bought 5 of them for an 83 year old gentleman, who can see it outside his sliding glass door, and he loves it! I highly recommend this product for people in nursing homes or those who live by themselves to bring a little joy to their lives!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl Bowers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

I love my Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant! It's just a nice and works just as well as one I paid more money for in the past. I will never buy the other ones again! Miniinthebox is awesome! Thank you! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sheila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

I ordered these and i really enjoy watching them in the windows.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Polly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Great value. A lovely item.

Unfortunately the delivery was late.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

Cute Wife loves them Fast shipping comming fom China and free too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant-Pink
46% buyUSD $ 2.79
 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
11% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Solar Powered Flapping Butterfly
7% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Solar Cockroach Robot Kit
4% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Novel Solar Powered Locust
4% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Mini Solar Car Kit
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 World\'s Smallest Solar Powered Car
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Solar Powered Spider
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Novel Solar Powered Cockroach (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Solar Powered Lucky Cat Head Shaking Desktop Toy
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solar Powered Smiling Face Nodding Toy (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solar Powered Hula Dancer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Solar Powered Closestool Monkey Nodding Toy (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solar Plant House for Educating
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Mini Solar Police Car Kit (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Solar Kissing Babies (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Solar Powered Crocodile
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 New Styles Solar Capering Frog Toys
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Solar Bullet Train Mini Solar Kit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 TOMY sunny-day dolls smile angel sunny-day dolls vehicle-mounted tricolor hung solar doll
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solar Powered Automatic Spin Helicopter Toy
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 TOMY Smile Angel Sunny-day Dolls Vehicle-mounted with Sucker Hook (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 DIY Solar Car Kit Clock (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cash Cow Shaped Solar Powered Nodding Toy
1% buyUSD $ 6.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest