English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this little nodding girl on December 12; it was shipped on the 23rd and I received it on January 9th, about 18 working days, which is within the 1020 working days estimated by MITB.

I was also lucky enough to get it in MITB's preChristmas sale, at 90% off; I paid only 60 cents for it! Including delivery imagine! It's exactly as it appears on the MITB web page. It works perfectly under normal room lighting nodding away even while still in the package!

Overall, great product, excellent value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virtualcris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

simpatico gadget. muove la testa in una stanza illuminata dal giorno anche se non è sotto la luce diretta del sole.
si muove anche con la luce artificiale se diretta.
Per il prezzo pagato è un simpatico regalino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Good item from quality materials, and a good price also! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jLal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

I like solar powered toy. Good to keep in car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.madge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

It´s a lot bigger than other solar powered toys on this site. It looks really good, but I have not tried it under direct sunlight. I will change my review if I encounter a problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

it's so nice, perfect build quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glamorizes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Pretty simple. I got this for a gift. Not too bad. Nice size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soheil_mah61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

It's good. When I was buying it, I didn't pay attention to its size. I thought it's small.
Just tiktok sound is some how annoying.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizavetaroz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

игрушка замечательная
настоящий китайский балванчик
рада,что приобрела

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biziobillino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

funzionante e bellissimooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest