English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

I didn't expect this to work on low illuminated rooms, but its working. Excellent product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

This is very nice, it really work on normal light condition room.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heshanmailbox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Nice Product. Bit late to receive. any way good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ruediger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

First of all: I didn't buy this device for the intended purpose, which is decorative display of light plant-pots, smartphones or other eyecatchers in a shopwindow.

However, it works great for this job, is silent, runs with very low light, and can carry an astonishing weight:
200g load and a cloudy day in northern Germany in spring? No problem, it'll run.
In the worst case, use a spotlight to illuminate the object on its top - and power the solarcells.

I used the base however as a case for a low-power microcontroller 433/866/2400MHz link-node.
For which it delivers juuuust enough power to charge the batteries during the day and keep the node running 24/7 to forward my environmental sensors to my home-pc.

Think outside the box!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arturoav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

muy funcional, pequeño y funciona muy bien, lo unico es que lo mandaron blanco y no negro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masalvetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Gadget ottimo e perfettamente funzionante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shohruh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Хороший продукт. Мне понравилось солнечный поворотный стол / поворотный дисплей (4 панелей)черный

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Hiermee waarschijnlijk in de problemen gekomen bij de douane waardoor ik alsnog 26,87 extra moest betalen. Maar het apparaatje zelf werkte direct toen ik hem in de zon zetten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astrocuasar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Muy buen producto funciona con la luz solar, es tal y como se muestra en la imagen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest