English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (446 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lued.madi90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

* La placa está muy bien, el primer día que me llego la probe entera la continuidad y todo perfecto ningun agujero o linea mala. todos funcionaban correctamente y se podian conectar circuitos sin ningun problema.

* EL embalaje de burbuja con lo cual no vino rota y en perfecto estado junto con el otro articulo que pedí.

* Todo vino dentro de los plazos establecidos, y no tuve que pagar nada cuando me llego.

* Tengo poco tiempo con la placa pero me gusta funciona perfectamente y no me da ningun problema, he conectado algunos circuitos en ella y va muy bien.

Yo recomiendo que compren en está página ya que al menos a mi no me a defraudado y volveré a comprar más cosas aqui.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Ordered March 15, received May 4, 2016 super saver shipping.
It works well, it is the second that I bought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anderslf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Great breadboard, I already own one similar and they are fantastic.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhogg99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

agr recebi o produto depois de 6 meses porem o produto e otimo legal fera

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafalle81
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

Ótimo produto,bem embalado mas demorou muito para chegar,praticamente 5 meses mas o problema está na ineficiência dos correios brasileiro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goguf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Fast delivery. Product as description. Very good packing. Recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by penthalis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

great shit! it's invisible! no in fact it doesn't even exist!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simon.mailadres
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

This product is awesome. It works perfect. Fit good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannu.hakala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Product is exactly as described on the webpage.

Only one disadvantage is that it was delivered to me after 16 days after the order. I also ordered one similar type of product and five sensors and haven't seen them yet three weeks from the order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hansjorg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Great board, comes in a box however it isn't the best box to put it back in, it has an adhesive back which I didn't test yet

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest