English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by emirsaman10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Muy buen material, me llego a tiempo y le luce super bien a mi iphone. Lo recomiendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zimmermann_70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Everything is good! Happy with purchasing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

Classy, nice. I ordered this one in black and it fits perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laviniapaul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

it is nice and durable and doesn't cut from the phone signal like other cases do

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missssssss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

È la seconda volta che ordino da questo sito e sono sempre molto soddisfatta quando ricevo i miei prodotti. La descrizione rispecchia il prodotto alla perfezione.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanne21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Wunderbar! Farbe und Steine genau wie auf der Abbildung! Bin sehr zufrieden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ng_nikolai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Сплошной цвет матового алюминия Футляр с отверстием Рамка алмаза для iPhone 5 (разных цветов)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Ma commande est arrivé très rapidement et sans aucun frais de douane, rien à redire sur le site !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayrdias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Muito linda! Amei minha nova capinha!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicadimaio77
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Capa dura e exatamente como é mostrada no site. Só acho que poderia proteger mais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Rhinestone Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Aluminium iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin PC Full Body Case with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dandelion and Lovers Pattern PC  Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DF® Luxury Solid Color Brushed Aluminium Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
5% buyUSD $ 3.19
 360 Degree Hard PC Protective Full Protect Case For iPhone 7 7PLUS 6s 6Plus 5s SE 5 with Tempered Glass Film
6% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Case Solid Color Full Body Hard Metal For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6S iPhone 5 5S SE Luxury Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Hard PC Back Cover for iPhone 5 5S SE 6 6 Plus 7 7Plus
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Shockproof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Striae TPU for AppleiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s /6 Plus / iPhone 5s
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Water Resistant Light&Thin Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Three Stage Type Plated Border Protective Cover for iPhone Series
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest