English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (128 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thiagosabaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Muito boa a capa, me surpreendi com a qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jo_bento
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Amei o site! Pedi dia 25 de agosto e chegou hoje, dia 9 de setembro. Comprei 3 capinhas e um protetor de tela, chegou tudo certinho.
Muito satisfeita! Comprarei de novo, com certeza!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DanielPSX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Super buen material, sin problemas para instalarlo.

ojo !!! no sirve para audifinos que no son con conector ipod (ver fotos) tuve que cortar un poco para que encajara, nada mas ese detalle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pksaad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

I received all the items in packing without damage. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tsvet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Delivery took some time (over a month), but everything received is just as on the pics, so satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdallarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Excellent product! Will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grsilva93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Very good product, i liked so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorota.warda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Wszystko sprawnie, produkt zgodny z opisem. Dziękuje!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tangiiey12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

this is a great case fits perfectly, and i was given the color i asked for. this was an overall great trade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

This is perhaps the best case I have ever seen for an iPod. Not bulky at all. Fits perfectly and not too soft just the right toughness. Highly recommended.

Good sized hole for ear bud input.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest