English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Très bon produit, de bonne qualité et facile à clipper. J'en suis entièrement satisfait.
Le toucher est agréable et la couleur est sympa (je l'ai prit en rose et j'avais peur que le rose soit trop flashy mais il est "cassé" par la couleur grise du mac book air.
Délais de livraison respectés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 6vicky3vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

amazing item, i love the color red

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coreyiggo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Fits perfectly and a perfect colour exactly how the image looked.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra.gensch98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Everything was allgood just the product didn't come with instructions do it took me a while to figure out how to put it on and it doesn't allow my laptop to bed very far back but other than that everything allgood

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clairtjeblairtje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

came in a bit of a tight package but I think it looks great on my Macbook. also feels more protected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by live212project
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

chegou dentro do prazo. site estar de parabéns !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matteo.canu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Perfetto! Ottimo materiale, ottima protezione. Ho preso quello azzurro davvero ottimo prodotto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duvan14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Colis bien reçu, en bon état, plus rapide que prévu, ma première commande sur le site et c'est parfait, merci !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valdemir P Silv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

perfeito. Pena que fui taxado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Darell TERIIRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Je suis très satisfait de l'article que je vous ai commandé
merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest