English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mirella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Mooi hoesje! Je krijgt er blijkbaar ook een touchpen, schermdoekje en usb kabeltje bij

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miniinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Perfect quality product, good color, delivery always a little slow as expected.
Miniinthebox.com however is a disaster when it comes to SPAM. Be careful with signing-up or ordering. You will be spammed extensively from that moment on and you cannot switch it off anymore. For me the reason to add Miniinthebox to my junk-mail and never ever order from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M Theodorakakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Exellent items, exellent package, exact as described in the site.
Worth the 45 calendar days waiting...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudine.ac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

Ces étuis correspondent exactement à ce que j'attendais. Et je connaissais déjà leur qualité et leur solidité malgré les chutes .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oranais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

I really liked this product, and it looks exactly like in the picture. The price is good and I received it in the time they promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josy.alquier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Super beau, tout a fais ce que j'ai commandé ne regrette absolument pas mon achat , a recommandé sans hésitation .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmorgent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

SUPER ..CVALITA E PREZZO A LA NORMA...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by souzannatalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

veio tudo certinho, gostei muito, porem não entregou em casa. tive que buscar no correio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ikke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

Doet wat hij moet doen. mooi, strak en past ook de ONE X+ in.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kuperus.lisa96
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

het was goed er wordt veel gebruik van gemaakt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for HTC One X
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Ultra Slim Solid Genuine Leather Case with Film,Data Line,Dust Plug and Stylus for Nokia Lumia 930 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4.5 Inch Cassette Pattern PU Wallet Leather Case for Huawei Ascend Y550
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 COCO FUN® Luxury Ultra Slim Solid Color Genuine Leather Case with Screen Protector,Cable and Stylus for HTC One S
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury PU Leather Card Holder Wallet Stand Flip Cover With Photo Frame Case For HTC One M8/M9 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For HTC Case Ultra-thin / Translucent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC HTC
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For HTC Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather HTC
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For HTC One M8 Case Wallet Card Holder with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The HTC Series
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Thin TPU Transparent Soft Case for HTC One M8(Assorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For HTC One M9 Case Cover PU Leather Mobile Phone Holster
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Leaf Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for HTC Desire 626
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For HTC Desire 820 626 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for HTC 816 M7 M8 M9
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest