English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by tekenmaterialen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Helaas een fractie te krap en stukje leer drukt precies op aan/uitknop en volumeknop.
Misschien iets inknippen en is goed, ziet er verder prima uit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skelc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

Really nice cover that provides 100% protection to your motog2.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FABIO VIEIRA -
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

A MININTHEBOX, está de parabéns, recebi minha encomenda hoje, 12.08.15
embora com atraso por parte da transportadora. mesmo assim a Mininthebox, disponibiliza em seu site um atendimento muito bom, no qual fui acompanhado quando no atraso do meu pedido
a mininthebox com respeito e atenção ao seu cliente no caso Eu, cuidou para que eu recebesse
meu produto de qualquer maneira. Recebi meu produto intacto e de alta qualidae, mantendo assim o seu legado de compromisso e atenção ao cliente, OBRIGADO mininthebox, valeu mesmo! mais uma vez provou ser uma empresa séria e de compromisso com seu consumidor
eu recomendo a mininthebox a todos, e boas compras!

Meu nome é Fabio Vieira, sou de fortaleza Ceará Brasil

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmoisesc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

bueno como se muestra, en tiempo aceptable de recibido se recomienda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liobel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

ok anche se era sbagliato il modello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gertjanvanessen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

goede kwaliteit en paste goed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinicius m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

Ótima capa, simples e discreta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manga4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

hij zit helemaal perfect. als ik mn telefoonhoes dicht doe dan gaat mijn telefoon ook automatisch in slaapstand. wat wel onhandig is, is dat als je hem de andere kant op klapt zodat je de telefoon gewoon kan vasthouden, hij ook in slaapstand gaat, maar ik ben al blij dat ik een hoes heb gevonden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge Raupp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Produto funcionando bem! com exelente qualidade e perfeitp para o que eu queria !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Cover with Card Slot for Motorola Moto G2/XT1063 (Assorted Colors
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The Motorola Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Protective Cover with Stand for Motorola MOTO G(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Motorola Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Motorola
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Horse Grain PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Motorola Moto G
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Motorola Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Geometric Pattern Hard PU Leather Motorola
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Motorola Moto G5 Plus G5 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case G4 Play X Style Z G4 G2 X Play Z Force
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Motorola G5 Plus G5 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic Full Body Case Color Blocks Hard Textile for Motorola G4 Plus G4
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Motorola G5 Plus G5 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Moto E4 E4 Plus (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For MOTO G5 plus G5 Mobile Phone Shell Card Holder Wallet Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for  Motorola Series
10% buyUSD $ 6.50
 for Motorola Moto E2 G3 Full Body Restoring Ancient Ways PU Leather Wallet for Motorola E2 G3 G4 Play G4 Plus X Play X Style Z
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Embossed Card Support Protective Cover For Motorola Series
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nillkin Case for Motorola Moto G5 G5 Plus  Cover Flip Frosted Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Motorola
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest