English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Miranda Graniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

Bought this & I like it fits fine on my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ehld.1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

took a while to come in but i did get it. it seems pretty good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofi87g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Love it just like the picture.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kai K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

Passt super. Die Farbe auch sehr intensiv ist. Richt's nicht nach Gummi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lêh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

Capinha simples mas bonita, comprei p dar de presente, minha amiga amou! :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by L. N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Endelig fandt jeg et lækkert siliconehylster i flot grøn farve. Og så er det tilmed rigtig billigt!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natylampa_dl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

Muito boa, molinha e um charme.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthony.waymel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

tres bonne coque solide et en meme temps souple
tres satisfait de ce produit je le recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonathan.caron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Génial, texture vraiment sympas !! Protège bien le téléphone :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adeline.panon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Super cette protection en silicone. Elle protège bien mon téléphone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Transparent Case Full Body Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover With Windows Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 S5 S4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White Flower Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in 1 Dual-color Detachable PC+TPU Hybrid Case with Kickstand for Samsung Galaxy S5Mini/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus S8 PLUS S8
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Football pattern 3IN1 PC+Silicon Case For Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/S5 Mini/S3 Mini Case Cover(Aorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 Luxury Hybrid PCAluminum Metal Case Cover Phone Bags Cases S7 S6 Edge S6 S5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S6 Cover Case Glow in The Dark IMD Pattern Case Back  Butterfly Soft TPU for S7 S6 edge S5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Meow Soft Material For Compatibility TPU For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus S6 S7 Edge S7
5% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Emoji Tile Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU SamsungS7 edge / S7 / S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Color Diamond Pattern TPU Soft Case for S5 I9600
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S5 S5 Mini Tower Pattern High Permeability TPU Material Phone case for Samsung Galaxy S5 S5 Mini S7 S7 Edge
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Silicone Samsung S7
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5 / S4 / S3
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest