English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by magnus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Nice size, quality and colour. You can put a lot of things in it which really fits the purpose.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EA
  • Sep 28, 2014

Vældig anvendelig. Dejlig mange praktiske rum, så man kan finde sine ting i tasken i stedet for de roder rundt mellem hinanden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eyeondsgn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

Handy, with a pocket for everything. You can see what you need thru the mesh on the side .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lirofar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

I want the purple color for my bag, I couldn't select it when I bought it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

very gooooooooood things , yuuuuuuuup

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Olson.Judith.B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Well made, lots of storage. I got it for camping and trips, and its perfect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephaniephany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Beautiful stuff, plus the delivery was so fast!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I love this. It fit well in my purse and helped to eliminate the clutter that collects in the bottom of purses. This keeps everything nicely organized. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macky1730
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

thank you. received as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jclebourdais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Travel Tote Multi-function for Travel StoragePurple Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Toothbrush Container/Protector Durable Portable for ToiletriesYellow Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PU Storage Bag Earphone Headset Cable Zipper Bag Cable Storage Charger Digital Packing Box
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pc Shoes Bag Quick Dry Dust Proof Foldable Ultra Light(UL) Travel Storage for Quick Dry Dust Proof Foldable Ultra Light(UL) Travel
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Foldable for Toiletries Plastic
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Laundry Bag & Basket Portable for Travel StorageWhite
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Barrel Shaped Travel Cosmetic Bag Nylon High Capacity Drawstring Drum Wash Bags Makeup Organizer Storage
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4Ps Drawstring Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Travel Storage Waterproof Multi-function 4 Sets
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fanny Pack Rectangular Elastic for Travel StorageBlack Rose Blue Blushing Pink
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1pc Waterproof Case Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Wateproof Portable Travel Storage Large Capacity for Wateproof Portable Travel
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Toiletry Bag Waterproof Portable Travel Storage Toiletries for Waterproof Portable Travel Storage Toiletries Polyester-Gray Purple
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1 PC Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Toiletry Bag Waterproof Portable Foldable Multi-function Travel Storage for Waterproof
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Bag Foldable Portable Large Capacity for Travel Storage Cotton-Orange Dark Blue Blue Blushing Pink
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest