English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wbedem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Vrijdagmorgen 17apr15 +/ 01.00 besteld ma. in China voor verzending gereedgemaakt; reeds do. 22apr15 via DHL ontvangen cadeau voor de gele WP Nokia Lumia 635 met 4G ontvangst als verrassing voor mijn vrouw. Fijne prijskwaliteit verhouding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Apeiron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Está bien. Compré hace tiempo otro para Lumia 520 y era más grueso, sensación como más robusto. Pero en general está bien, la relación calidad / precio está muy conseguida.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fairygodmotha67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

Very nice item, perfect for protecting phone. Fits perfectly, good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peterknox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

She likes the above but loves this one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcginniscl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

I love this case, good quality and durable. I've had it on my phone several months now and it's still pretty and in good shape. My phone is well protected, I love this case so much that I just ordered another one in green!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

nice Red cover fits perfect on lumia 630

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annettemelby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Modtaget efter 22 dage.
Rigtig pænt cover i en fed farve - ligesom den så ud på billederne.
Passer perfekt til telefonen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natacha59650
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2016

tres bon produit je me suis trompée dans le numéro lumia mais dommage car le produit est excellent je vous le recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

Mooi mapje waar mijn visitekaartjes in passen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.bonhomme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

un peu long à venir mais c'est tout à fait ce que ma femme désirez, l’étui est très bien protéger et rapport qualité prix excellent avec un petit must on peu mettre ça carte bancaire ou autre carte dans l’étui

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Pattern Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand And Card Slot for Nokia Lumia 630
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia 6 950 830 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather 730 650 640xl 640 630 550 535
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Nokia Lumia 650 630 Case  Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Lumia 730 520 530 535 625 640
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The Nokia Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia Lumia 950 650 640 635 550 L435 Case Cover Embossed Trees and Cats PU Phone Case
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Nokia Other
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Nokia Lumia 625
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather NokiaNokia Lumia 1520 / Nokia Lumia 1320
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Nokia Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Nokia Nokia Lumia 640
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Full Body Case Other Hard PU Leather for Nokia Nokia Lumia 640 Nokia Lumia 535
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather NokiaNokia Lumia 930 / Nokia Lumia 830 /
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Horse Grain PU Leather Full Body Case for Nokia Lumia 630/635 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Nokia Lumia 520 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charming Flowers Pattern PU Leather Case Cover with A Touch Pen ,Stand and Card Holder for Nokia Lumia 630
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Genuine Leather Wallet Style Case for Nokia Lumia 630(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Nokia 6 Case Cover Translucent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU Case
10% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest