English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (129 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ramona.brutaru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

The top of the case fits perfectly my Mac. Unfortunately I can't say the same about the back of this case; besides the holes that don't have anything to do with my laptop (Macbook Pro with Retina), also the case appears to be a bit too small and doesn't fit entirely to the back of my Mac. One can see it's a cheap product. The colour is really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cary92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Fits perfectly on my macbook pro 13" retina, and the color is awesome!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan.scarfato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Davvero Ottima!!! Ho aspettato 20 giorni, ma ne è valsa la pena, la cover è di un blu acceso molto intenso, mi piace :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artemiy.skl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Отличное качество, легко наделся.
Но цвет меня немного удивил :D
Надетым на ноутбук он выглядит слегка... розовым.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Case encaixou perfeitamente, adorei chegou bem embalado e nas cores pedidas!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cookie.perez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Very nice product ! better than i was expecting : thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DJ UNēK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised because of how inexpensive it was. It fits perfectly, looks good and protects it from scratches. I am a DJ and I will have to see how it holds up on the road.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dwi.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

great case, with a great color. I'm very satisfied !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emma0a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

amazing I just receive it .but good quality..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Love it! It fits my macbook pro retina perfectly. The blue colour is lighter than what I was expecting, but I like this one too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest