English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (590 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mariebmost
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

I bought the case in white and in terms of fitting, my iphone 5c fits well into the case, and I don't have any issues removing/sliding my phone to make it fit. The material is sort of a rubbery kind of texture and it is flimsy, thought it will not damage. It is a cute case and I plan on buying the pink one in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladyxiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

I love my new case! The color is a bit darker (I ordered the green one) but I don't mind it. The case fits snug on my iPhone 5s. You can easily press your side buttons and upper hold button with ease. The material is a soft silicone. Great quality. I'm giving it 4 stars because my case came with a small black mark on the back of the case but I'll manage. All in all great case! Shipping took exactly 14 days to MO, USA. I'll be ordering more of these in different colors in the near future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrinhasaopaulina13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

linda, super protege, demorou 6 meses para chegar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by podolzeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Мягкий чехол очень понравился, если бы брала у себя в магазине переплатила бы в три раза. Цвет оранжевый немного светлее заявленного, но это не критично.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bela.lays
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Muito bonita a cor, o material é bom e fica linda no iPhone. Demorou uns dois meses pra chegar, mas recomendo muito. Já é a minha sexta compra no site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KamillaRisling2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Все чехли пришли! Красивые и в хорошем состоянии! Заказывала подругам, все довольны!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LORE-KAWASAKI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Articolo molto bello, come da descrizione. sito affidabilissimo, spedizione ottima e immediata, senza ritardi e sorprese alla consegna. continuerò a fare affari con voi. grazie mille

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elifnur_barbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Kalitesi ve rengi süper tavsiye ederiim

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Debauve-gallais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Очень мягенький и приятный силиконовый, матовый чехол, супер

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinkgames23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

El pedido no tardó mucho en llegar y la calidad es buena, la única pega que pongo es el color; yo pedí la funda verde esperando que fuera como en a imagen pero en realidad es más oscura. Aún así estoy muy contenta con mi pedido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Jelly Protection Silicone Back Cover Case Design Pattern For iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Wood Grain Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Dustproof Water Resistant with Windows Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft Textile for
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Arrival 3D Cute Cartoon Owl Eyes Soft Silicone Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For IPhone 7 7Plus Translucent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Red Wine Glass Soft TPU for iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6  iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft Silicone for iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material Candy Solid Color Soft Shell Phone Protection for iPhone 7 Plus/7/6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6/SE / 5s / 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Watermelon  Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iphone 7/iphone 7 Plus/iphone 6s/iphone 6s Plus/iphone 6/iphone 6 plus/iphone SE/iphone 5s/iphone 5 Case Cover TPU Mobile Phone Cases
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 6 Plus 6s SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus Phone Case TPU Material Morning Glory Pattern Painted Phone Case 6s Plus 6Plus 6S 6 SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Eimo Silicon Soft Case with Transparency & Bling for iPhone 5/5s  (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Hard PCiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Back Cover Transparent Body / Ultra-thin Word/Phrase TPU Soft for iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Splice Marble Pattern IMD Crafts TPU Material Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6  Playing With Apple Logo TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lanyard Gradient Glitter Mickey Ears TPU Phone Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Rabbits Soft TPU for iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Flamingos Pattern Material TPU Phone Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Small Blue Pineapple Pattern hard Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® The Delicious Watermelon Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mandala Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Tile Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Squishy DIY Stress Relief Case Back Cover Case Cute 3D Cartoon Soft TPU Case for iPhone 6 6s 6 Plus 6s Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest