English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (338 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Leticia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Linda case!! A cor é bem forte e bonita, ADOREI <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stephenie W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

love this case! fits phone snugly and offers some shock protection when dropped nice orange color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erika Arellano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

I love my case, especially the fact that I chose the bright orange! It's a slim fit and you won't struggle taking it off or putting it back on. I love the fact that I has little plugs for the headset and the bottom for the charger! I take this one especially when I go to the beach so I don't get sand inside! I love this case!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jherferraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

As duas capinhas chegaram em perfeito estado do jeito que eu esperava, as cores são fortes e fica perfeita no iphone 4s, não fica folgada e nem muito apertada fica no tamanho ideal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biellmatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Uma ótima qualidade, me espantei, porque até a entrega foi rápida. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nastypet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

качество хорошее, товар заслуживает внимания
в российских магазинах средняя цена от 180 рублей

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mah_sommer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Adorei minhas cases, chegaram 2 dias antes do prazo, vieram bem embaladas e sem nenhum defeito, essa cor laranja fica linda no iphone branco e o material é bem resistente. Recomendo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Albert95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Bellissima! Proprio come da foto !! Mi piace un sacco , molto elegante e davvero unica! Grandi! In più combatte la polvere è perfetta! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qweartemqwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Хороший мягкий чехол ,но шёл 1,5 месяца

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nestorpires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Everything as expected. My daughter was very happy with it and did recommend it to all her friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest