English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shelli Coley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product really gives me the protection I needed for my ipad mini

Solid Color Transformers Style Imported Silica Gel Soft Protective Case for iPad mini (Assorted Colors) Solid Color Transformers Style Imported Silica Gel Soft Protective Case for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

awdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddsdasfasda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

I love it
Very good durable case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claimsalan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Great Product..the quality was great, the price was great, I would recomend this to others

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevingreese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

The merchandise is a great value. And they have free shipping and its quick. What more can you ask for?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By favorite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

these are my favorite cases. I love the feel. SAFE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

good item and works well. it is worth the price if you need it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronaldo Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Capas é perfeita de boa qualidade recomento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simon.ellstrom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Very nice and fits perfecly on my ipad. I would recomend it if you are lookning for a cheap ipad case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ernesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

La mejor funda que he encontrado para proteger iPad mini en silicona.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
38% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lichee PU Leather Case w/ Rotating for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cartoon PU Leather Case w/ Rotating and Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Folio Tri-fold Leather Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Leopard Print Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Tiny Grid Pattern Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Optional Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Diamond Look Fantastic Ice Cream Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sweet Home Pattern Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Diamond Look Pink Bowkont Cradle Pattern Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cartoon Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Flower Pattern Protective Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Exquisite Map Design Rotatable PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Retro Style The Union Jack Pattern Durable PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Folding Design Ultrathin PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Litchi Grain 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest