English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (189 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by oeufalacoke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Bonne qualité, facile à installer. Convient parfaitement à l'iPad. Couvre bien et est aimanté pour une bonne tenue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmbernabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

El producto no está mal. La calidad es aceptable, teniendo en cuanta que los originales valen más de 70€

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martina1926
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

arrivo lento, quasi due mesi! ma complessivamente qualità prezzo molto buona, i pezzi si assemblano ma tutto ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bahadir.trgt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

Cases are very nice looking and high quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arnoldr45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

I was very pleased with my top I got for my computer.I have used your company several times and have been very pleased every time I shop with your company.I will use this company again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piebrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

l'article est de très bonne qualité
article a recommander

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by korencek.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Sleep and wake + stand case. I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hassan.Otaifi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Nice Item just like the picture it's nice to order from you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bloomingdale_18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

As good as I'm expecting, even better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.t.kristiansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

Works as expected, no issues with the recieved item

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPad (2017)  Pro 9.7\'\' Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Sexy Lady Hard PU Leather Air 2 Air
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad Pro 9.7\'\' iPad Air 2 iPad Air
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad pro 10.5 iPad (2017) Case Cover 360 Rotation Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For Apple ipad Air 2 ipad Air ipad 2 3 4
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colorful Tree Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPad 2/3/4
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPad (2017) Smart Cover Leather Case+PC Translucent Back Case For iPad Air Air2 Pro 9.7 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultra Slim Magnetic Smart Cover Leather Case for iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Classical PU Leather Full Body Case Cover Pouch Stand For iPad 4/3/2
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Diamond Leather Case For Apple iPad Air 2 Flip Stand Smart Tablet Protective Case Cover For iPad Air 2 Shell
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPad Air compatible Special Design PU Leather 360⁰ Cases/Origami Cases
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Solid Color Ultra Slim PU Silk Print Translucent Leather Case for iPad Pro 9.7 Air Air 2 mini 123 mini4
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DF Luxury Supper Slip Auto Sleep/Wake Up PU Leather Full Body Case for iPad mini/mini2
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest