English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (291 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zaki.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

الحمد لله . السلعة في المنزل وبحالة جيدة

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtvass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Exactly what I've been looking for, used at the pool today! Fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cacarol_cacarol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Otima! protege mesmo, e o toque e otimo! Amei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessia9915
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Bon je peux pas vous prouver si cela marche car je n'ai pas encore eu l'occasion de le tester et je vous avoue que j'ai un peu peur mais ça semble hermétique donc... A voir! :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Il pacco è arrivato con un enorme ritardo di un mese (ho contattato anche il servizio clienti per chiedere motivazioni su ciò).
Passando al prodotto è ottimo. Contiene perfettamente il mi iphone5 e il sacchetto può essere utilizzato anche per usare il telefono tranquillamente. L'impermeabilità non l'ho testa, per non rischiare visto il costo del telefono, ma potrebbe anche esserlo. Io ho comprato questo prodotto per l'estate, contro la sabbia in spiaggia ecc, quindi non mi interessa il discorso dell'immersione in acqua.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by watcher.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

пришёл прозрачный пакет.
нужен для носки всего, водонепроницаемость радует.
лишь бы долго прослужил...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwrb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2017

Sieht gut aus. Hoffentlich ist es wirklich wasserfest..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Ottimo prodotto, arrivato trasparente ed è davvero bello...

Testata poco fa la impermeabilità e sembra funzionare..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boyscout_1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

не очень хороший чехол. был неприятный запах. промокает

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by criis1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

It's very sueful when going to the beach. I used it and my phone didn't broke.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Waterproof Plastic Bag for iPhone 5/5S (Random Color)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal PVC Underwater Waterproof Pouch Bag for iPhone 7 Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Swimming Phone Pouch 20M Waterproof Phone Bag with Lanyard for iPhone 6/6Plus/5/5S/5C and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Common Lanyard Waterproof iPhone Common
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Sports Arm-Band Mobile Phone Holder Pounch Band Belt Case for iphone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Compass Water Proof Diving Bag For iphone4 4s 5 5s Portable Outdoor WaterProof Pouch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Multicolor Luminous Arm-band + Waterproof Universal for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone Case Samsung Case Huawei Xiaomi Universal Case Waterproof
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PVC Waterproof Case 10M Underwater Phone Bag Pouch Dry for iPhone 4/4S iPhone 5/5S/5C iPhone 6/6 Plus and Others
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multicolor Summer Beach Waterproof for iPhone Common for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5 SE/5C/6/6S/6 Plus/7
5% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Case for  Huawei P10 Lite Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Embossed Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Flower Hard PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Outdoor Sports Purse Elastic Bag Large Volume Waterproof Bag (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof Protective Bag Pouch Case w/ Strap for IPHONE 6 4.7" (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Paragraph Lanyard Waterproof Armband iPhone Common
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Case Universal Great for iPhone 7 6s 6 Plus Samsung Huawei and Other Mobile Phones
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Underwater Bag Waterproof Dry Pouch Protector Case for Samsung Mobile Phone and Other Phones
9% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest