English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (246 reviews)
Write a review
  • By knee-caps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Мягкие и эластичные перчатки!
Свою функцию выполняют на отлично!
Рекомендую, 5+!
Спасибо, Mini In The Box!

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spawn70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Товар получен, качество отличное!

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Перчатки
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Хорошие, тонкие, на маленькую руку.

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

belle e misura giusta.. caldi e morbidi..
arrivati in 18 giorni :) grazie

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morkovka.kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Перчатки просто супер,заказала нежно розовые,привезли именно такие. Теплые.Спасибо за такое качество и низкую цену.

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ssteincke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

I bought this as a present, and I can't wait to give the present. They work really well, and they look good as well.

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Антон
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Перчатки хороши, материал неплохой. Цена качество соответствует. Только мне маловаты оказались, подарю подруге их, пусть использует под свой айпад:))

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Le kiffff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Rien a dire!!! Fonctionne très bien!!
Je vais enfin pouvoir utiliser l'iPhone sans me geler les mains ^^

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Печаточки пришли неплохие, качество хорошее. Брал для жены. Материал мягкий, теплый.

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Отличные перчатки для этой стоимости. Немного торчат ниточки. Но в целом они функциональные, я действительно могу работать с iphone.

Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Clip-on 3 in 1 Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle+Micro Lens Kit for iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S/Sansumg Galaxy S3
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 yellowknife® Apple MFI Lightning 8 Pin Sync and Charger USB Round Cable for iphone6/5S/ipad(100cm)
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Assorted Colors MFi Certified Lightning 8 Pin Data Sync and Charger USB Cable for iphone6 6plus 5s 5 ipad(100cm)
15% buyUSD $ 9.99
 OLDSHARK MFI Certified Lightning Data Sync Charge Cable with Golden Aluminum Connector for iPhone 5/5s/6/6 Plus/iPad
20% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest