English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by April
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Very happy. I love this case. Better then expected. Highly recommend.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaushik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

This case is beautiful, My iPhone 6 fits snugly in the case. The magnetic clasp is very strong and stays closed. The slots for your credit cards/drivers license is nice and snug . The space for the bills is adequate.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mishey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this wallet... Mostly because of the magnetic case that can be removed from the wallet! It's much easier than trying to hold the entire wallet up to my ear when I get a phone call... But the magnet is strong and will even stick to my refrigerator or my car! :) no more worries about leaving my phone on my fender and losing it when I drive off! I've had this case/wallet for several months... I use it daily and there are no tears, rips, or any physical damage... Considering that I drop my iPhone on a daily basis... It's held up Much better than the more expensive one that I picked up from the mall that fell to pieces within a couple of weeks. I am very happy with the quality of the product and thankful that I chose this product!!! Shipping was pretty fast and I got more than I expected! I will buy again when I choose a new color!!! ❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindsay.bini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

So convenient and much better quality than I expected. Constantly getting asked where I purchased it!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cavedevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

nice...............................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliettea1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

worth it.material really nice,convenient.would recommend it totally

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svensson.ingela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

Leveranstiden mycket längre än utlovat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel.dumuis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Reçu prés de 3 mois après ma commande,Sans droit de douane,Belle qualité et très beau porte feuilles .Il Manque la dragonne .Dommage ???

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hmunk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

Leverings tid ikke OK, men vare er OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mepm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Det var en fin varer, hurtig levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Wrist Strap Genuine Leather Wallet Cases with 9 Card Slots for iPhone 6 Plus
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.50
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus Case Card Holder Wallet with Stand Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather iPhone 6s 6Plus SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Magnetic 2 in 1 Wallet Leather+9 Card Holder+Photo Frame Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
2% buyUSD $ 10.39
 iPhone 7 Plus DE JI PU Leather  Wallet  With 9 Card Slot Flip Case For iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
15% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest