English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Fits perfectly, my wife is very happy with this case for her phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alejandro Gil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

Llego en perfecto estado, muy buen producto!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by docbomber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2016

Perfetta! Come da descrizione. Consigliatissimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

ustensile surprenant très jolie. commande satisfaisante.àa recommander vivement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidecloud15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Veramente ben fatto, tempi di consegna un po lunghi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oeti48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Heel mooi leder en ook de kleur heel mooi , ik kan het echt niet anders verwoorden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i.lieshout1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

mijn bestelde product is prima maar de levertijd was wel superlang bijna 7 weken

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carsoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Très bon rapport qualité prix, on dirais du vrai cuir !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truus.wolters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

Ik ben super tevreden over mijn telefoonhoesje.
Hij is op tijd aangekomen, en is nog mooier dan op de site stond vermeld.
Ik heb al een 2e bestelling geplaatst, en ben benieuwd of deze ook naar mijn tevredenheid is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stormandjorvik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Paste perfect no more comment................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Pattern PU Phone Case for Galaxy Grand Prime/Core Prime/J5/J1/J1Ace/J2/J3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 J5 prime Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Bear Hard PU Leather J7 J5 J3 2017 2016
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Embossed Leather Wallet for Samsung Galaxy J3 J5 J3(2016)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Wallet Flip Pattern Case For Samsung Galaxy J1/J2/J3/J5/J7
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5 Inch Crazy Ma Pattern Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy J5 J5008
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Multi-functional Removable Portable Genuine Leather Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S4 S5 S6 Edge Plus S7 Edge
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J3(2017) J7 (2016) Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Case Full Body Case Skull Hard PU Leather J5 (2016) J5 J3 J3 (2016)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Flower Hard PU Leather for SamsungJ7 (2016) / J7 / J5 (2016) / J5 / J3 / J3
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Painted Anger Pattern Card Can Lanyard PU Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 G360 J1 J3 J5 (2016)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Magnetic Full Body Case Panda Hard PU Leather for Samsung J3 J3 (2016)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case J5 Prime J3 Prime J710 J510 J310
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Magnetic Full Body Case Animal Hard PU Leather for SamsungJ7 (2016) J5 (2016)
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Painted Datura Flowers Pattern Card Can Lanyard PU Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy G530 G360 J1 J3 J5 (2016)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest