English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (653 reviews)
Write a review
  • By efligenirb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Super, recharge tout et sans chauffer, je recommande

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

отличная зарядка заряжает три вида акомуляторов . очень удобно .

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lidia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Excellent product , it took 45 days to arrive but in perfect condition. Great cost benefit.

Produto excelente, demorou 45 dias para chegar mas em perfeitas condições. Ótimo custo beneficio.

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By castort70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

отличное зарядное устройство! рекомендую.

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guillotina28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

todo correcto buena compra calidad precio. lo unico que tienes que poner un adaptador para poder enchufarlo yo he puesto este que ves en las fotos. yo lo tenia por casa pero si no tienes valen poco..

lo unico que me a tardado mas de un mes y era express.

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Parece bom, ainda em teste :) .................................................................

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Comprobado que funciona, solo que no se cuantas horas se necesitan para cargar completamente.

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevinh865
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

This unit works perfectly without any issues, thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kronk5328
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

So far I charged the 9 vt batts and put them in my smoke detectors. Works ok so far.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teltoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

very nice product, helpful and works very good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest