English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (657 reviews)
Write a review
  • By efligenirb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Super, recharge tout et sans chauffer, je recommande

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

отличная зарядка заряжает три вида акомуляторов . очень удобно .

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lidia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Excellent product , it took 45 days to arrive but in perfect condition. Great cost benefit.

Produto excelente, demorou 45 dias para chegar mas em perfeitas condições. Ótimo custo beneficio.

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By castort70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

отличное зарядное устройство! рекомендую.

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guillotina28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

todo correcto buena compra calidad precio. lo unico que tienes que poner un adaptador para poder enchufarlo yo he puesto este que ves en las fotos. yo lo tenia por casa pero si no tienes valen poco..

lo unico que me a tardado mas de un mes y era express.

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Parece bom, ainda em teste :) .................................................................

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Comprobado que funciona, solo que no se cuantas horas se necesitan para cargar completamente.

SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevinh865
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

This unit works perfectly without any issues, thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kronk5328
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

So far I charged the 9 vt batts and put them in my smoke detectors. Works ok so far.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teltoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

very nice product, helpful and works very good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 GD-802B 100-240V AA 200mA*4 AAA 200mA*4 Europe Standard Battery Charger Adapter Silver
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 GD-903 100-240V Europe Standard Smart Super Rapid LED Battery Display Charger Adapter Silver (Length :100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 GD-825 100-240V AA 200mA*4 AAA 150mA*4 Europe Standard Battery Charger Adapter Silver
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Battery Charger for AA/AAA Battery
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Compact 2 Pin European USB Wall Charger 100 - 240V EU Travel Power Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nitecore UM20 Intellicharger Battery Charger Digi Lithium Charger with LCD Display Screen for 17500 18650 16340 14500
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Genuine Battery Travel Charger for 18650
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nitecore new i4 Smart Battery Charger for 18650/14430 Ni-MH/Li-ion/IMR/LiFePO4 Battery
7% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Battery Charger for 18650 Battery Black
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Plastic Battery Storage Box Case Holder for 3x18650 Black with 6" Wire Leads
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nitecore new i2 Smart Battery Charger for 18650 Ni-MH/Li-ion/IMR/LiFePO4 Battery
10% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Protective Waterproof Storage Box for 18650 Battery
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest