English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by geovanegat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

OLá ,depois de muito tempo de espera , chegou ,o melhor tive que pegar por causa da merda do cdd da atalaia aqui,agora o produto sensacional lindo ,perfeito estado funcionando perfeitamente só esperando um evento pra estrealo , parabéns miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gi_loirofsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

demorou cerca de 1 més e 20 dias mais chegou meu produto lindo e em perfeito estado se voce tiver com duvidas se deve confiar nesse site pode comprar q chega....pode confiar...walleu miniinthebox vou realizar novas compras e trazer mais clientes pra voces..obg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moraes.cpdcontabil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Nossa depois de quase 3 meses de aborrecimento, vces mandaram meu produto graças a deus que nao veio com defeito.
espero que a proxima compra nao aconteça mais esse problema.

sandra

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isacribeiro05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Já esta no brasil...
hehehe estarei com minhas camisas logo logo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Very nice shirt. Excellent in every way.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

I was looking for a "hip hop" costume for a dance troupe, and these caught my attention. The first order I placed (just for sizing) arrived super quickly!! The LED sound activated design is VERY cool and will be a great special effect for our dance, and the kids **LOVE** the shirt!! I just placed the order for the rest of the shirts we need, and I had some "technical difficulties" entering a coupon. The Live Chat representative was super helpful!! I would absolutely buy from MiniInTheBox again!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trprkmn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

The sizie fit smaller than we anticipated, but the positioning of lights were great. We really like the changes it makes when turned on and how it fluctuates with sound.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Latifa_Maroc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

I loveee this shirt ♥... When I showed it to my friends they all wanted to have it too! Only thing is that if you want to order this shirt, I would take a size bigger cause the shirt falls a bit small... Oh and a tip, because I hear a lot of people asking how you wash a shirt like this, search on YouTube; How to wash a LED Shirt... ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeremymabille
  • Feb 18, 2015

Très bon produit de bonne qualité Prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by owauters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

article comme dans la description, envois bien protégé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest