English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by faxottica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

great quality ... nice gift !!!! I'll take some more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isangulin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

SUPER SUPER WERKT GOED XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lee.bailey.70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

A good t shirt, very responsive to the sound input/level. Bright and gets you noticed. Comfortable too. My son loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elmorehalt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

Thank you for the t shirt. I know we had problems the first time with the delivery but it has now been delivered, many thanks.
I don't wish to 'moan' but the light up segment has been folded in the post and at the moment we're trying to flatten it out although I think the crease is going to be permanent, a shame.
I'm sure it will go down well during our Jubilee celebrations

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milibero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

the package for a disguise, arrived after a while, but I have to thank the Direction for the assistance that has provided me with the perfect gadget, I will be at the center of the party, especially in the disco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lekevin.62300
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

correct product in perfect condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.prudhomme
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Too much class !!!! Works with 2 batteries (not supplied) but very responsive to noise is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camilla_f_alencar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Also loved ... great for giving as a gift .... It is very sensitive to the sound and the light is very strong! Approved!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sr.fox_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

Okay, it arrived in good condition ... I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinicius.sacramento.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

I loved the shirt. It took me a long time to arrive, but it was my 4th purchase of super successful super recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 18.89
 Sound and Music Activated EL Visualizer VU-Spectrum Dancer T-shirt (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer LED T-shirt (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 18.89
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Cartoon 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED Light Cotton Novelty High Quality
2% buyUSD $ 17.09
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries High Quality Night Light
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries High Quality Night Light
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
3% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty Cloth for Bar
4% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer T-shirt (2*AAA)
4% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Replacement Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer(Non included T-shrit)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Replacement Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer(Non included T-shrit)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries High Quality Night Light
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 LED T-shirts 100% Cotton 2 AAA Batteries High Quality Night Light
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Mens Light Up LED T-shirt battery charging pattern Fixed Mode Flashing EL Nylon for Party Bar Raver
6% buyUSD $ 17.09
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Stylish 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Textile Cartoon 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 19.79
 Rechargeable Battery Included Light Up LED EL T-shirt Iron Man 1 Adjustable Sound Activated and Multiple Flash Modes
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Light Up LED T-shirts Sound activated LED lights Cotton Novelty 2 AAA Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
ATest