English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fabian
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

Werry good............una figata in discoteca!!!! =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cesar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

el material es bastante comodo y los componentes electronicos se quitan con facilidad para poder lavar la camiseta, lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JOHN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

US sizes must e smaller than Australian sizes as I ordered XXL, the size delivered would not even rate an "L" sizing in Australia. Still good product for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyle
  • Oct 12, 2010

i love the shirt, gona wear it this Halloween...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by James Hill
  • Oct 11, 2010

I will admit,I was very skeptical at first especially at the price but boy was I wrong.Receive my cycling jersey for my first 62 mile bike ride and was very very happy with what I got and you should look to here from me again and again.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristina
  • Jul 03, 2010

The tshirt is nice and is made with very good material, also the size was perfect for me!!

It looks awesome in the dark!!

Thanks!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Renato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Espero q seja td aquilo q é descrito!!!! Ansioso para chegar!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giorgio Micheli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Trovo la maglietta Molto Sinpatica e fantastica vederla al buioche si inlumina con la musica a ritmo e stupenda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Nao recebi ainda, mais já vi como é, e achei bem legal o visual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Benjamin Szilag
  • Aug 25, 2012

Muito legal a com musicas que tenham bastante batidas, no escuro então é muito engraçado !!! Vale a pena

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest