English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (294 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cris_jocken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Produto muito bom, superou minhas espectativas. Foi enviado 16/09 e chegou 22/10. Muito Bom recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xannde100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

produto excelente, recebi conforme combinado

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smagjobs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

Maravilhoso e entrega rápida, tal como esperado, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitsov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Disco lamp. Rotate when power on.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

its very nice and good price and i advice others to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minolta.kid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

great 10/10 good quality for a super price very happy client !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ubonini6232
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

Great lite works good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cy306362
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

This delivery took awhile to arrive. I dont blame anyone for im protected and air traffic can be common too. Items were fabulous and eventhough its smaller than the usual size i had before...its cuter.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ede123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Works great right out of the box. Put it up in my rec room.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.silvester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Thank you, I am satisfied and will continue to cooperate+++++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 3 High Power LED 270 lm RGB Sound-Activated AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 YWXLight 3W LED Stage Lights Rotatable 1 High Power LED 360 lm RGB Sound-Activated / Decorative AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 3 High Power LED 270 lm RGB Sound-Activated AC 85-265 V
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 3 High Power LED 270 lm RGB AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E27 3W LED Stage lamp RGB Globe Bulbs AC 85-265V Rotating Disco Party Bulb
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 18W RGB LED MP3 Stage DJ Disco Club Pub Party Crystal Magic Ball Light EU(AC100-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 LT - WT Red + Green Remote Mini Twinkling Laser Stage Lighting (Voice control / self-propelled / Remote)
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Pub Stage Prop Mini Crystal Ball Lamp Stage Lamp Voice Control Colorful Stage Light
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3W LED Globe Bulbs 200 lm High Power LED Decorative AC 85-265 V
9% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Amazing UFO Portable Laser Stage lights 5W RGB 48 leds Sunflower led lighting wall lamp for KTV DJ Party Wedding AC90-240V
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YouOKLight YK2227 Bluetooth Stage Lights 6 Color 5 Mode RGB LED  Sound Activated Strobe Effect Light with Remote Control MP3 AC 85-265V 1pcs
11% buyUSD $ 29.99
 YWXLight® 3W EU Plug High Power 18W LED Par Light Large Concert Dyeing Effect Stage Light with Sound Control for KTV Bar AC 100-240V
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Laser Stage Light Big Bubble Machine Led Light Bar Light Magic Ball 15.5*8.8Cm
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest