English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by laurentcreus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Comme toujours, envoi rapide et soigner, produit conforme, parfait.Parfait, merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgan3108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 6 weeks to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

I love these! a must have to stand out in the crowd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vega9star
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

My new favorite ring its a nice picture but the ring is a lot cuter and has more sparkle and shine its adorable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lavergne.mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Very nice ring.
A bit large for kids, but
great for adults.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harshita_08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Very nice product.. and quick shipping!! very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amydewildt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

A ring statement, made easy. I am happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flightonfire22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

super adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slpeters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Very nice quality. Love the color and design.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonjaenslin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

good
awesome better that I expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flawsie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Good pretty item liked very much for it to be so cheap its okay

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 South Korea Full Of Diamond Jewelry Retro Owl Ring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Party / Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Band RingsAdjustable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Band RingsAdjustable Gold
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Combined Double V Alloy Midi Rings(Gold,Silver) (1set)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,8 Gold / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Small Daisy Flowers Rhinestone Adjustable Ring
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily Casual Jewelry Alloy Ring Midi Rings Band Rings 1pc,6 7 8 9 Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Style Circle Shape Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(Set of 6)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Jewelry Gold Drop Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Band Rings Pearl Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Alloy Adjustable Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Cuff Ring Vintage Silver Sterling Silver Silver Jewelry For Daily Casual 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion / Adjustable Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver Women / Men Midi Rings / Band Rings 1pc,One Size Silver
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest