English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by d_28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

I received my order which was in great condition!Thank you so much, but sadly i ordered the wrong size so i gifted it to someone else instead of having to hassle you guys. I would definitely recommend you's to my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Great purchase. I will recommend this site.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nunomavsilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

Tudo impecáve a funcionar a 100%l!!!
Sem qualquer problema no levantamento!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bladebizness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

????????????????????????????????????????????????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

This product is great!
Although the shipping took a month, it's worth waiting for.
This is the original Red Pepper that was sent to me. Great value for the money. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Super goed hoesje,werkt perfect en scheelt enorm in prijs ,zeker aan te raden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blanquisla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Excelente! Igualita a la original con extrema protección.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poido79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

ottima qualità e solidità,certo il design lineare dell'iphone 6 va a farsi benedire ma per quello che serve è ottimo. non l'ho provato sott'acqua.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CLEM1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Commande reçue 60 jours après l'avoir passée et payée!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IVAMARTAO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

gostei do produto, muito lindo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Special Design Waterproof Plastic Protective Case Cover for Apple iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.49
 Waterproof Shockproof Dirtproof Snowproof TPU+Plastic Protection Case Cover for Apple iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 For iPhone 7 Plus Water Resistant Light&Thin Phone Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Waterproof Shockproof Screen-Touchable Protective Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Water/Dirt/Snow/Shockproof Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Fully Preservation Waterproof Shockproof Dirt Snow proof Case Cover For iPhone 7 7plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Waterproof Shockproof Dirt SnowProof Cover Case for Apple iPhone 6
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Waterproof Sandproof Shockproof Swimming Protector Cover Case for  iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPhone 7 Case / iPhone 7 Plus Case / iPhone 6 Case Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC AppleiPhone 7 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 360 Degree Hard PC Protective Full Protect Case For iPhone 7 7PLUS 6s 6Plus 5s SE 5 with Tempered Glass Film
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Armour Hard Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest