English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Steven Morris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

I hope you sent the right one my phone is a galaxy s6 edge note so please make sure its the right one. Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

I ordered this particular casing and trust me when I tell you that this is a close-to-perfection than the casing made by Samsung. I have tried other casings for Samsung galaxy S6 and all of them tend to hide the beauty of my Samsung galaxy S6 but this particular one added more beauty instead of hiding. But the only problem is "falling impart". I recommend this casing for the big boys.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dh1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Gran producto,me sirvió de mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

la cover é davvero bella come in foto!
grazie per la rapida consegna !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linoz974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Salut , jai bien recu ce colie super il fonctionne super et la coque trop bien :p

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

It's good, it arrived just with some little black spots but it's ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Il prodotto è fantastico si adatta benissimo all S6 i pulsanti funzionano bene e i jack si collegano benissimo.

Il grande difetto è stata la consegna, nonostante avessi pagato per avere la merce in 18 giorni lavorativi al massimo è arrivata dopo 25 giorni.

ne è valsa la pena aspettare perchè il prodotto è veramente bello, ma a questo punto mi sarei potuto risparmiare i soldi della spedizione !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by segers_geert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Uitstekend hoesje. Het past mooi rond mijn gsm, ik bestelde wel de zwarte versie en kreeg een zwart hoesje met gouden accenten en gouden achterkant. De s6 voelt wel iets breder aan door het hoesje, maar dat vind ik niet zo storend. Het systeem zit ook goed in elkaar. Eens de achterkant vastgeklikt zit, krijg je hem maar met heel veel moeite er weer af. Ik koop hem zo opnieuw. Aanrader!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anlatour.com
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Perfetto!
Combacia perfettamente con Samsung Galaxy S6. La cover laterale metallica protegge dagli urti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VNLyzhov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Все отлично!!!
Нашел, оплатил, получил и радуюсь жизни!!!
Дизайн и исполнение соответствует заявленному!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Special Design High quality Solid Color Metal Bumper Plating mirror Back Cover for Samsung S6
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for Galaxy S7 S4 S5 S6 edge plus S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Mirror / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PC Samsung S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Frame and Plated Compact Mirror Backplane  Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 S5 S6 S7 edge pLUS
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Explosion-Proof The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for Galaxy S6/S6 edge/S6 edge+
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clear View Mirror Flip Case Cover Original Transparent Case For Galaxy S5/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 for Samsung Galaxy A3 A5 2017 360 Degrees The Ultimate Protection TPU Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy 2016 A310 A510 A710
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Mirror Case Back Cover Case Solid Color PC Samsung S6 edge / S6 / S5 / S4 / S3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Plating / Mirror Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Acrylic Samsung A8 / A7 / A5 / A3
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Transparent Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy A310/A510/A710
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glitter Powder Bling Hard PC Back Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electroplating Secret Garden Flower Diamond Phone Cases For Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+/S7/S7 Edge Case
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Frame with Plastic Back Cases for Samsung  Galaxy A3/A3000/A3009
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Frame With Mirror Style Back Cover Case For Galaxy S7 edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4+Stylus Anti-dust Plug
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Ultra-Thin TPU Soft Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A8/A9/A3(2016)/A5(2016)/A7(2016)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sunflower Pattern Transparent PC Material Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 edge/S6/S6 edge plus
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 case Mirror TPU Soft Acrylic Back cover Note 3 Note4 Note 5
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Clear View Mirror Flip Smart Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mirror Plated Metal Frame Transparent Acrylic Cover Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy A3 A5 A7 A8 (2016)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy A3 10(2016)/A5 10/A7 10/A9/A5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case Matte Ultra-thin PC Case Back Cover Solid Color Hard Samsung S8 S7 S6 S6 Edge Plus
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus 3 in 1 Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Water Resistant Protective Mobile Phone Cover Outdoor Case For Samsung S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge+/S7/S7 Edge S8 PLUS S8
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Liquid Glitter Colorful Paillette Sand Quicksand Back Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge + S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Slim 2 in 1 Metal Hard Frame PC Back Cover Mobile Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Aluminum Metal Frame Mirror Acrylic Plating Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 G920F
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Diamond Bling Glitter Cover Case for Samsung S6/S6 Edge/S7/S7 Edge  + USB Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Diamond Mirror Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 G9200 Handmade Rhinestone Crystal Soft TPU Frame Cover S3/S4/S5/S6/S6E
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Diamond Mirror Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 G9200 Handmade Rhinestone Crystal Soft TPU Frame Cover S7/S7E/S6Edge+
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Hot-Sale Crystal Rhinestone Back Cover for Samsung A5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Acrylic Samsung S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest