English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (547 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cantumercedes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

I love this case! All my friends are envious, it's so colorful. It's better then what I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana Carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2017

Sem dúvidas, essa foi a case mais bonita que eu já adquiri. Todo mundo que vê, elogia. As cores são fortes e dão um charme ao celular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leticiagutierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

chegou perfeitamente ! ADOREEEI ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naty.galdino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

MUITO LINDA, COMPACTA E FACIL DE RETIRAR, EU AMEI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ligia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Demorou 2 meses e 10 dias, mais chegou, linda, chegou um pouco descolada pouca coisa, pois a estampa é um adesivo :/ mais é linda mesmo assim!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana_8072
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

La verdad tuve un poco de problemas con lo del envío y todo eso, pero al final recibí mi paquete en perfectas condiciones, quedé muy a gusto con mis fundas y definitivamente seré cliente frecuente aquí :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno.p.sabino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Muito boa a case, imagem veio conforme a foto. Ótima qualidade, recomendo o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalinemayara123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

A capinha é simplismente linda, a unica coisa a qual não gostei foi a demora, mas valeu a pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bkaguiar120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

excelente!! ótima qualidade!! capa dura, chegou em estado ótimo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Very good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Very good Very good
Very good, beautiful endowed

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 Stereoscopic Colorful Hard Back Case for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.00
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flag Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 1.60
 DEVIA Magic Drawing Pen Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 5.00
 The Union Jack Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Stylish Shining Leopard Print with Pearl Decorated Butterfly Style PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 3.20
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
14% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest