English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by AndreyPopov90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Отличный чехол, приятный на ощуп, никаких нареканий, кроме долгой доставки, объясняется тем, что нахожусь в России. Отличный сайт, спасибо, буду еще заказывать!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hassan.Otaifi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Good Just like the Picture thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 365825607
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much!Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Bought this for my husband who always complains about people stealing his lighter!
He absolutely loves it! Amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donperrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Lighter works great. Battery for lighter is not ur phones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akhil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

excellent product. must be recorded. thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trefainyan123
  • Sep 28, 2014

Good item! Thank you for this item! And it is a good quality !

100% good!
Greetz,

Tref!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Super cool iphone case! Now I don't need to carry my lighter with me :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by necanjoey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

It's awesome I will definitely recommend this app to anyone I just truly love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by becks68709
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

I really really love this case! It even comes with the micro usb charger to charge the lighter portion of it. I'm so excited! It's great for going out to clubs and bars because you never have to search for a lighter and it's a great conversation starter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Purity Metal Pattern with Lighter Function Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)(Great design, smoker choose)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.50
 Right Elephant Pattern Hard Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 2.40
 Luxury Pattern Wallet Genuine Leather Case for iPhone 5C
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
14% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest