English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fscheis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

Very good case, very good quality material very fancy and slim model.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jm.knollmuller
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

Very satisfied with this cover to protect my mobile phone. My old one was damaged very soon and cost a lot more. This one was much cheaper and lookes better. Thanks for the quick delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KIRIAKOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2017

perfect very good case!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nabeelali006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

This item is very cool i like it awesome

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosadoj92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Overall good protection. Really slim. Was a little hard to I install. Love the back grip though, helps against your phone sliding off your hands.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jarnobeelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2017

Ik heb dit hoesje besteld voor mijn Samsung s6. Hij is heel erg stevig en kan tegen een stootje. Voor mijn dus gewoon een top product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guadalupe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

Adorei, ficou linda no meu S6. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanetchebest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

Muy buen producto. Recomendable. Excelente. Excelente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eric.S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

produit de qualité. correspond au descriptif. délai de livraison correct.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nenawillemsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

perfect, gaat lang mee en ziet er super uit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest