English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Cata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Calitatea materialelor este foarte buna. Se potriveste perfect pe telefon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

As described, back plate is made out of plastic and arrived scratched up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moh_ali33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Good item but the back plastic cover is easy to scratch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vondi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

Ik ben heel blij met mijn nieuw hoesje, het is een hele goede service geweest! Dankjewel hiervoor

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lambros_h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

Everything OK on time in twenty two days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Muy bueno lindo y durito yo diría que muy Nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Saad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

super , Classe, magnifique, je suis très satisfait .....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

very beautiful quality. Nice system.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annisaa_1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

I like the case! Everytime when my phone falls, it didn't break so it's very firmly!
But there has to be a usage in the package because I didn't know how to put the case on my phone in the first case. I almost damage my phone because I did it wrong. Its really hard to understand how to do it, if you never did it before. My sister had this problem too with another phone. Because of her, I knew days later how to put the case on my phone. Its seems very silly, but if you never had this case before and you have to put the case on your phone, you'll understand what I mean.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adou4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Long delivery, other than that, nothing to complain about.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Special Design Solid Color Metal Back Cover and Bumper for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color PC Samsung S4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Hair Line Style Hybrid TPU+PC Back Cover for Samsung S4/S5/S6/S6 edge S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality 2 in 1 Hybrid TPU+PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4/S5/S6/S6E/S6E PLUS/S7/S7E/S7E PLUS
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bling Bling Back Case Cover for Samsung S4 I9500
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Sparkle Glitter Case Hard Plastic Cover Phone For Samsung Galaxy S3 mini/S4 mini/S5 mini S8 PLUS S8
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Two-in-one KX Brand Metal Frame Acrylic Mirror Backplane Metal Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glitter Powder Bling Hard PC Back Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 S7 Case Cover Small Fresh Series Love Pattern Hard Side Quicksand Phone Case S4 S5 S6 edge S6 edge plus S7 edge
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shatterproof Metal Frame Aluminum Protective Case for Samsung S4 I9500
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus 3 in 1 Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Special Design Metal Plastic Back Cover for Samsung S4 I9500
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Aluminum Metal Frame Mirror Acrylic Plating Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 G920F
11% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Hard Flash Plastic Cover Diamond Bling Crystal Capa Fundas Case For Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus/S5/S4/S3
11% buyUSD $ 2.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest