English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (2196 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fatimasultan.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks smart I adore it I wish I had taken extra colors

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

I would like highlight my great impression with my pleasure to express my opinion regarding the service and job of seller. I bought the merchandise on discount eve therefore I got 1 more package. The order has reached on time due to hard working and responsible workers. I would appreciate your works with high rate.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marina.fontolan.silveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Essa capinha é maravilhosa, amei ela!!
Recomendo para todo mundo, deixa o celular maravilhoso com essas gotinhas!!

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabi Ghiraldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Simplesmente liinda, perfeita. demorou um pouquinho pra chegar mas valeu a pena, capinha maravilhosa.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Géssy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

amei! perfeita e de ótima qualidade!!! chegou em 2meses.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandaagms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Superrr linda! Uma das minhas preferidas, foi entregue em 2 meses.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taize.cds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Adorei minha capinha linda, e chegou bem no prazo certo! Como sempre o site estão de parabéns!

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thayná Bezerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Demorou quase 4 meses mais chegou, valeu a pena!

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Costa
  • Mar 08, 2015

Super linda gente !! Não demorou nem 1 mês para chegar, encomendei dia 21 de Fevereiro e chegou dia 4 de Março, vale super a pena. A capa é linda mesmo, estou apaixonada !
Foi a primeira case que comprei no site e com certeza irei comprar mais !

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilaria Parisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Esattamente come in foto, bella cover rigida, simpatico che l'effetto delle gocce sia sopraelevato =)

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Pink PC Hard Case with Engraving Flower and Heart Shaped Hole Site for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bubbles Gradient Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DONCASE®Transparent Hard PC Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Novetly Design Solid Color Rose-Carved Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mint Green PC Hard Case with Engraving Flower and Heart Shaped Hole Site for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Water-Drop Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Special Design Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Bead Metal Jewelry Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Solid Color Simple Transparent TPU Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Shimmering Powder Designed PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Owl Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Glow In Dark Border Transparent Back Case for iPhone5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Soft TPU Case Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Maple Pattern Transparent Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Watermelon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Galaxy Diamond Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retro Telephone Booth Hard Plastic Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touch Screen TPU Transparent Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mint Green Engraving Flower Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Red Lips Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest