English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2065 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Shifaath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

It's nic. Looks cute and like the colors.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatimasultan.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks smart I adore it I wish I had taken extra colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

I would like highlight my great impression with my pleasure to express my opinion regarding the service and job of seller. I bought the merchandise on discount eve therefore I got 1 more package. The order has reached on time due to hard working and responsible workers. I would appreciate your works with high rate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camillebobet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Coque très belle et très solides. Pas déçues de la commande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel_a1_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

I'm so happy all the cases are beautiful and they arrived really on time, so quickly. Even though I'm from Colombia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marina.fontolan.silveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Essa capinha é maravilhosa, amei ela!!
Recomendo para todo mundo, deixa o celular maravilhoso com essas gotinhas!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabi Ghiraldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Simplesmente liinda, perfeita. demorou um pouquinho pra chegar mas valeu a pena, capinha maravilhosa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Géssy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

amei! perfeita e de ótima qualidade!!! chegou em 2meses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandaagms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Superrr linda! Uma das minhas preferidas, foi entregue em 2 meses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taize.cds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Adorei minha capinha linda, e chegou bem no prazo certo! Como sempre o site estão de parabéns!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For IPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6 Ultra-thin Translucent Case Back Cover Case Color Gradient Soft TPU
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Shockproof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Striae TPU for AppleiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s /6 Plus / iPhone 5s
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lanyard Gradient Glitter Mickey Ears TPU Phone Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus Case Cover Diamond Pattern HD Painted TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Silicone Whale Soft Back Case for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5SE
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color TPU Candy Color Soft Cases for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D New Pill Silicone Case for iPhone 6plus/6S plus iPhone6/6S iPhone5/SE Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Girl Pattern  Ultra-thin Transparent Playing with Apple Logo Case Back Cover Case Soft TPU  for iPhone 7  7 plus  6s 6Plus SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 The Bird\'s Nest Out Mobile Phone Protection Shell for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Keep Swimming pattern Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful Flower Painted Pattern Slim Plastic Back Hard Case For iPhone 5S 4.0"
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Skull Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Cartoon TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Blue Flowers Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Green Leaves Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Flowers Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Color tree Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 SE 5C iPhone 4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® Paved with Love Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Cherry Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradually Changing Color Back Cover for iPhone 5S/5 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Flower Pattern HD TPU Phone Shell Material Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Platinum-Grade Shredding TPU Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus Flowing Liquid Transparent Glitter Shine Hard PC Cover for iPhone 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elephant Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Sexy Man Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C 4 4s
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Sexy Lady TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Marble Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/ 6s/6/ SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The deer   For Ultra-thin / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Animal Soft TPU AppleiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 /
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BIG D Metal Bling Pattern Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® The Delicious Watermelon Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lovely Frame Soft Silicon Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest