English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (2209 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fatimasultan.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks smart I adore it I wish I had taken extra colors

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

I would like highlight my great impression with my pleasure to express my opinion regarding the service and job of seller. I bought the merchandise on discount eve therefore I got 1 more package. The order has reached on time due to hard working and responsible workers. I would appreciate your works with high rate.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angel_a1_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

I'm so happy all the cases are beautiful and they arrived really on time, so quickly. Even though I'm from Colombia.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marina.fontolan.silveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Essa capinha é maravilhosa, amei ela!!
Recomendo para todo mundo, deixa o celular maravilhoso com essas gotinhas!!

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabi Ghiraldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Simplesmente liinda, perfeita. demorou um pouquinho pra chegar mas valeu a pena, capinha maravilhosa.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Géssy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

amei! perfeita e de ótima qualidade!!! chegou em 2meses.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandaagms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Superrr linda! Uma das minhas preferidas, foi entregue em 2 meses.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taize.cds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Adorei minha capinha linda, e chegou bem no prazo certo! Como sempre o site estão de parabéns!

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thayná Bezerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Demorou quase 4 meses mais chegou, valeu a pena!

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Costa
  • Mar 08, 2015

Super linda gente !! Não demorou nem 1 mês para chegar, encomendei dia 21 de Fevereiro e chegou dia 4 de Março, vale super a pena. A capa é linda mesmo, estou apaixonada !
Foi a primeira case que comprei no site e com certeza irei comprar mais !

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest