English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2068 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Shifaath
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

It's nic. Looks cute and like the colors.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel_a1_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

I'm so happy all the cases are beautiful and they arrived really on time, so quickly. Even though I'm from Colombia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatimasultan.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks smart I adore it I wish I had taken extra colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

I would like highlight my great impression with my pleasure to express my opinion regarding the service and job of seller. I bought the merchandise on discount eve therefore I got 1 more package. The order has reached on time due to hard working and responsible workers. I would appreciate your works with high rate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anisssa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

I really love this case, like the raindrops on the back, glad I bought it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camillebobet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Coque très belle et très solides. Pas déçues de la commande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marina.fontolan.silveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Essa capinha é maravilhosa, amei ela!!
Recomendo para todo mundo, deixa o celular maravilhoso com essas gotinhas!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriela_ghirald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Simplesmente liinda, perfeita. demorou um pouquinho pra chegar mas valeu a pena, capinha maravilhosa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gessycarayssa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

amei! perfeita e de ótima qualidade!!! chegou em 2meses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandaagms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Superrr linda! Uma das minhas preferidas, foi entregue em 2 meses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Translucent Back Cover Case Color Gradient Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Triangle Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Dreamcatcher Pattern PC  Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Purple dot TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6 6Plus/5 5S SE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6S Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Monkey Soft Silicon Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Transparent Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Hard PC for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Full Body Case Color Gradient Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dandelion and Lovers Pattern PC  Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.94
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
2% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief TPU Phone Case for iPhone 5 5S SE 6 6S 6S Plus 6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 The White Stripes Pattern Embossment PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Chocolate Skin Case Cover Compatible With iPhone 5/5S  (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover LED Flash Lighting Transparent Back
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink PC Hard Case with Engraving Flower and Heart-Shaped Hole for iPhone 5/5s/SE
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 White Datura Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Genuine Leather Flip Full Body Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Embossed Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Black Luxury Deluxe Leather Skin Chrome Hard  Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 5 Case with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Spider Net Pc Case For Iphone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 The Color Protection Sleeve Soft Case for iPhone5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Tile Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Three Stage Type Plated Border Protective Cover for iPhone Series
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone X 8 8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.45
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Dustproof Shockproof Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
BTest