English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (2222 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fatimasultan.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks smart I adore it I wish I had taken extra colors

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabrizbakirov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

I would like highlight my great impression with my pleasure to express my opinion regarding the service and job of seller. I bought the merchandise on discount eve therefore I got 1 more package. The order has reached on time due to hard working and responsible workers. I would appreciate your works with high rate.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camillebobet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Coque très belle et très solides. Pas déçues de la commande !

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angel_a1_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

I'm so happy all the cases are beautiful and they arrived really on time, so quickly. Even though I'm from Colombia.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marina.fontolan.silveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Essa capinha é maravilhosa, amei ela!!
Recomendo para todo mundo, deixa o celular maravilhoso com essas gotinhas!!

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabi Ghiraldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Simplesmente liinda, perfeita. demorou um pouquinho pra chegar mas valeu a pena, capinha maravilhosa.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Géssy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

amei! perfeita e de ótima qualidade!!! chegou em 2meses.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandaagms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Superrr linda! Uma das minhas preferidas, foi entregue em 2 meses.

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taize.cds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Adorei minha capinha linda, e chegou bem no prazo certo! Como sempre o site estão de parabéns!

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thayná Bezerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Demorou quase 4 meses mais chegou, valeu a pena!

Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Water-Drop Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Materials About Design Clamshell Touch Screen for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft Case for iPhone 5/iPhone 5S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Color Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Dandelion Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Material Cell Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Simple Black and White Color Matt Small Lattice TPU Cases for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Moshuo™ Ultra Thin with Patterns TPU Hard Back Case Cover for iPhone 5/5s (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Color Box Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Color Small Fresh Perspective Quicksand PC Material Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Original Genuine Leather Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lovely Silicone Whale Soft Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 5.49
 BIG D Metal Bling Pattern Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cherry Blossoms Pattern Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/iPhone 5S
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Smart View Screen Touch PU Leather Case for iPhone5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Solid Color Full Body Cases
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Toophone® JOYLAND Metal Waterproof & Scratch Proof Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Luxurious Diamonds Colorful Blue Light Reflective Blu-ray Soft TPU Case Cover for iphone 5/5s
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Delicious Food Macaron Candy Pink Color Dessert Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/iPhone 5s
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flowing Liquid Water Wine Glass Pattern TPU Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Ultrathin Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Why Pattern TPU Soft Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Candy Color TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BIG D Touch View TPU & Silicone Flip Cover for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra thin TPU Case Soft Silicone Back Case Cover for Apple iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DF® Luxury Solid Color Brushed Aluminium Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Animal Transparent Back Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shimmering Powder Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Metallic Plating Back Cover for iPhone 5S/5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAYCARI® The Unicorn Traveling in the Sky Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 5/iphone 5s
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Moon Sheep Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wooden iphone Case Compass the North Carving Concavo Convex Hard Back Cover for iPhone 5/5s
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Blue Flower Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flashing Stars Quicksand Design TPU Soft Back Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 D Color Liquid Flow Pattern Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Landscape Painting Pattern TPU Phone Case For iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest