English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by vivi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

that` s a great idea to have all this in one, but you have to be very careful because I broke one the first day I had them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jackie O'Sul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

This scissors is perfect for craft and a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Очень милая вещица для поделок. Режут отлично, при этом они не железные, малый риск ими порезаться. ОЧень советую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

estoi muy contento con la compra ,servicio,entrega ,,,sitio recomendable gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ASMA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

LAS TIJERAS ESTAN MUY BIEN PORQUE VIENEN EN UN PACK DE 7 CON DIFERENTES COLORES Y DISTINTO EFECTO DE BORDE EN CADA UNA DE ELLAS SON PERFECTAS PARA TODO TIPO DE MANUALIDADES CON CARTULINAS... SIRVEN TANTO PARA SER USADAS POR PEQUEÑOS COMO POR MAYORES SI LO QUE TE GUSTA ES LA MANUALIDAD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guardian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Hübsch bunt, aber die Scheren sind nicht sonderlich scharf. Da unsere Kinder damit aber weder Mamas Bluse noch die Tischdecke zerschneiden sollen ist das auch gut so.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luísa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

Por distração não percebi que não havia lâmina na tesoura, o que certamente reduziu a qualidade, mas nada comprometedor por enquanto. Corte ok, contando que pausado. Foi minha terceira compra, dentro do prazo e sem taxa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrícia Vieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2012

Minha filha amou, diferente este produto!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tijeras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

A mis hijas les encanta hacer manualidades

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest