English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (404 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ivlevamary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Обложка хорошая. Мне очень понравилась. Прислали идеально, ни царапинки. Правда, возникли некоторые проблемы с Почтой России, как в принципе и всегда.
Спасибо, вам, огромное за нее.

Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baluev87
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Отличная обложка, облегающая планшет как вторая кожа! Приятная на ощупь , не скользит и не вырывается! приятный матовый цвет(у меня черный). отличные технологические отверстия! отличная вещь рекомендую всем!!!

Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katesidorova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Ровный шов, запаха нет, функция сна работает)) В этот раз удивила доставка, даже не ожидала так рано, заказала 2 числа, получила 9!!! Это 6 рабочих дней.

Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.schuurkamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Weer een tevreden klant.
ziet er goed uit ,op tijd bezorgt zoals afgesproken.
Mooie case voor de iPad 2 .
bedankt tot de volgende bestelling.

Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BBG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

simples mas com qualidade. demorou um pouco na entrega mas é mesmo assim devido à distancia. recomendo

Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bagdan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Чехол вообще крутой яркий, качественный покупкой доволен.

Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bart C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

Mooi product! Prima afgewerkt met respect voor de iPad. Het werkscherm van de iPad blijft volledig vrij door 'slimme' designclipsen op de hoeken. Voor en achterkant zijn goed beschermd. Daarbovenop werkt de viervoudige multifunctionele cover als automatische aan/uitschakeling.
Correcte en snelle levering aan een ongelooflijk lage prijs.

Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriele
  • Jul 03, 2013

Avevo ordinato dei prodotti per il nuovo Ipad, ancora non avevo sotto mano il nuovo Ièad, perciò non sapevo che la connessione non era come il vecchio.
Nel sito c'era scritto nuovo Ipad perciò ho comprato ad occhi chiusi
Quando mi è arrivato il nuovo Ipad ho visto che era diverso
Alla fine per non farmi spendere i soldi per mandarli indietro, mi hanno dato un bonus di 20 dollari.
Perciò posso dire che sono seri

Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nowysacz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Eccellente cover at a very good price It fits very well my IPad Material very strong and surface very nice touching

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cavedevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Very nice one..............................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 iPad 2/iPad 4/iPad 3 compatible Solid Color PU Leather Wake Up Smart Case Cover s with Back Cases
16% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Round Dots PU Leather 360⁰ Smart Covers for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
33% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Auto Sleep and Wake Up 4 Folding Way Smart Case Cover  for iPad 2/3/4
50% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest