English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (441 reviews)
Write a review
  • By YQ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The one I bought is orange. It fits perfectly with my new iPad, offers a good protection. Good product!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Super Duper cover... the plastic back cover adds a little weight. But it looks really great on my white ipad2, gives super protection.

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANASTASIOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I AM VERY THANKED FROM THE MARKET THAT I MADE. IT IS PRECISELY AS I WANTED IT! IT REACHED IN THE TIME THAT YOU SAID ALSO WITHOUT NO PROBLEM! THANKS A LOT AND HENCEFORTH OUR COLLABORATION HAS BEGAN!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello everyone, I am a very carefull buyer but since I have done some shopping at miniinthebox.com it's totally changed. I have received in 10 working days this case which suits my actual needs! The price is incredible and the quality is very good too! I like the auto sleep function, I tell you it does look nicer than on the photos! Do not hesitate, order it!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Im so satisfied from this case!It looks so good and stylish and protect my iPad2 - this is the most important thing!The cover on the back side surprise me cause i didn't expect that will prevent the scratches:)Good purchase and deserves the money spent!Excellent and correct seller!Strongly recommend!A++++

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Seeyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Got the black one. Good quality, same as described. Auto-sleep works perfectly. The matter of the cover is matte and gets dust and dirt easily, but it is nice to touch, on the other hand. Good value for money!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARTIM A. PENNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

I LEAVE IN SÃO PAULO/BRAZIL AND DID AN ASSESSMENT TO FIND OUT THE BEST DEAL TO PURCHASE A CASE TO MY WIFE'S iPad 2. THE BEST OFFER I FOUND WAS FROM MiniInTheBox - PRICE + DELIVER FREIGHT. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE CASE YET BUT I AM SURE I DID A GOOD PURCHASE. I RECOMMEND MiniInTheBox.

MARTIM PENNA

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cool case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2012

I waited for this case for about 20 days because chose a super economy delivery. But nevertheless I was very glad when got this case. It's hard and smart! It's very good combination of price and quality!

Достойный кейс. Рекомендую. Особенно нравится твердая пластиковая задняя часть!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iLias K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Very good iPad case it fits perfect I choosed the black color , it is a very good choice.

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

A good product!
My Ipad 3 fits good and I am satisfied.
Little signs of low quality finishing, but very little, almost can't see them.
The magnets are a little too sensitive, a little touch powers up the screen, but I think I just have to get used.
My rating is 4.5 of 5 for the product.
Considering the price my rating become 5!
No doubt the product worth the money!
I recommend.

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
54% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Four-fold PU Leather Case with Sleep/Wake-up for iPad 2
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand & Sound Enhancemet for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New Mini Checkered Folio PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Solid Color Demin Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Defender Series Hybrid Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Purple Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 WIP39 EXCO Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for New iPad/iPad2 (Assotred Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Solid Color Leather Oil Texture Matt Finish PC Hard Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Colorful Peonies Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Grid Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 360 Degree Rotate PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Flower Style Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest