English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (384 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ANASTASIOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I AM VERY THANKED FROM THE MARKET THAT I MADE. IT IS PRECISELY AS I WANTED IT! IT REACHED IN THE TIME THAT YOU SAID ALSO WITHOUT NO PROBLEM! THANKS A LOT AND HENCEFORTH OUR COLLABORATION HAS BEGAN!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Super Duper cover... the plastic back cover adds a little weight. But it looks really great on my white ipad2, gives super protection.

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello everyone, I am a very carefull buyer but since I have done some shopping at miniinthebox.com it's totally changed. I have received in 10 working days this case which suits my actual needs! The price is incredible and the quality is very good too! I like the auto sleep function, I tell you it does look nicer than on the photos! Do not hesitate, order it!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By YQ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The one I bought is orange. It fits perfectly with my new iPad, offers a good protection. Good product!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Im so satisfied from this case!It looks so good and stylish and protect my iPad2 - this is the most important thing!The cover on the back side surprise me cause i didn't expect that will prevent the scratches:)Good purchase and deserves the money spent!Excellent and correct seller!Strongly recommend!A++++

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jody1614
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Great customer service! Good communication.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

perfect , exactly what i needed!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Seeyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Got the black one. Good quality, same as described. Auto-sleep works perfectly. The matter of the cover is matte and gets dust and dirt easily, but it is nice to touch, on the other hand. Good value for money!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pet3030
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Excellence value & good service from start to finish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Love it. Pretty color and fit Nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Rotating Stand Smart Cover PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Slim Protection Back Case for iPad 2 - Different Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Inner Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Four-fold PU Leather Case with Sleep/Wake-up for iPad 2
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Transparent Protective TPU Case for iPad 2(white)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Weaving Grain PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Simple Style PU Leather Case With Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Case for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective PU Hard Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Auto Sleep PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Inner Case Bag for iPad 1/2/3/4 and Others (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Enkay Denim Protective Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Carton Style Sleep/Wake-up Case for iPad 2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Woven Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Enkay All-in-1 Protective Sleeve Case with Front Pocket for 9.7" iPad 2/the New iPad/iPad 4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Crocodile Skin 360°Rotatable PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest