English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (440 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ANASTASIOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I AM VERY THANKED FROM THE MARKET THAT I MADE. IT IS PRECISELY AS I WANTED IT! IT REACHED IN THE TIME THAT YOU SAID ALSO WITHOUT NO PROBLEM! THANKS A LOT AND HENCEFORTH OUR COLLABORATION HAS BEGAN!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Super Duper cover... the plastic back cover adds a little weight. But it looks really great on my white ipad2, gives super protection.

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tamas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello everyone, I am a very carefull buyer but since I have done some shopping at miniinthebox.com it's totally changed. I have received in 10 working days this case which suits my actual needs! The price is incredible and the quality is very good too! I like the auto sleep function, I tell you it does look nicer than on the photos! Do not hesitate, order it!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by YQ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The one I bought is orange. It fits perfectly with my new iPad, offers a good protection. Good product!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Im so satisfied from this case!It looks so good and stylish and protect my iPad2 this is the most important thing!The cover on the back side surprise me cause i didn't expect that will prevent the scratches:)Good purchase and deserves the money spent!Excellent and correct seller!Strongly recommend!A++++

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ангелина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Ооооочень Классный , очень много у меня отсюда чехлов и все супер пупер

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Ottima cover, identica all'originale!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Заказывала впервые, сайт наша случайно, чехол на айпэд долго выбирала, понравился этот вариант с приличной скидкой, яркий, тонкий, легкий.... Заказ дошел за 20 дней. Чехол оказался таким же как и на сайте качественым товаром, точно подошел к айпэду, все дома очень довольны.... Заказывайте, вам понравиться...

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luciana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

Site muito bom, recomendo a todos comprar nele. Demora, mas chega!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Duarte Vintém
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Fiquei bastante satisfeito com a facilidade de entrega e qualidade Vs preço. Fácil!!
Recomendo!!

Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2 Spider Auto Sleep/Wake-Up Function Case for iPad 2
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest