English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pamela.angelone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Amazing experience except for the fact that it was scratch, besides that, having settings for 3 different modes made it really amazing! I'm buying more of these!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sternum79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

very entertaining for kids very entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kidsvery entertaining for kids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sallyennes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

THESE ARE DA BOMB!!! ORDERING MORE RIGHT AWAY!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nsouris00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohd.sharjeel81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

WOW! This one is simply awesome and can gift it for your kids. I would highly recommend this to all Miniinthebox customers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by as_heart2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

The item what you had ship out is awesome but only took little shipping time but when you offer free shipping I think this is acceptable

Thanks for item ship on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shahzad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Very attractive, my kid is so happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhajmehan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Kids loved it.. Great little novelty item for the children to play with. Bright lights

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Irinka V.K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Denna glasögon för barn blinkar så fint och dem passar bra till alla festar: barn ser bra, därför glasögon utan glas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest